or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Terence T. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
its ok

centrally located. Conveneint access to food , dining, coffee, shops.
4.3
Average. reception needs to be Friendlier or chatty, smiley and efficient is processing in out and making sure the credit card swipe works well, rather than tell me that my AMEX card dont work. Another staff, came along and re-do it the credit card swipe , and it works. Wow.... what can i say ?
Husaini A. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
Good location and easy access to shopping areas.

Room size, space and centrally located.
6
I still prefers the hotel allocated the room facing main road view. The room 410 was not facing the garden as what has been told by the receptionist. We actually have to go to the coorridor and then you'll see the garden (not that funtastic though). At around 3-4 am there was grinding sound or someone dragging things on the floor on the first night. As for the second night a few minutes of the sound could be heard. It was tolerable.
Maria J. Solo travelers Spain, March 10, 2013
It was disappointing.

location
4.3
The staff was not friendly at all.
Elisa N. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great Location

cleanliness/staff friendliness/food
8.7
The room which was booked was a budget room maybe pay a little more for bigger size room
Linda L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Nice stay for business trip

Nice stay for business trip
6
Nice stay for business trip. Will continue to use it for business trip
Tri T. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
The hotel is ok, but the internet is very bad

location,
5.3
ok, but the internet is no good also service in the restaurant on 5 floor is very poor
Soo C. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2013
Good to stay for all

Good Breakfast, Good Location and Clean room
8
Good to stay for city tours and so on also easy to go find the land marks in city
Robert R. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
very good location right in the heart of dist. 1

location and roof top pool overlooking skyline of Saigon
8
Rooms where a good size in a good location. Staff were helpful, if we wanted to go somewhere by taxi they told the driver where we wanted to go. Right near great bars and restaurants and just a short stroll to the river front. The pool was great to cool off in during the afternoon.
Rick B. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Great location and always a smile.

Location is the key here. Walk anywhere. Sun Wah Towers across street has some great pub Restarents.
9
The staff is always friendly and helpful. I like the rooftop bar and pool. Nice views of the city from the rooftop. The breakfast buffet is quite nice. If you would like to try the traditional pho it is available. Also great omelette. The rooms are clean and air con works well.
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
convenient location

easy access with taxi, cafe and shops
8
i would stay at the palace hotel saigon again if i were to visit hcmc. it's really a convenient place. as this was my first time travelling alone to vietnam, i have no problem with the place. i can get local food, pub and shopping places by just walking around the hotel. whenever i have appointment downtown, the taxi always ready for me and i feel safe that there is people taking down the taxi particular and the location i go. good place to stay and most importantly the hotel rooms are very clean and breakfast are great too. many varieties to choose from. thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03