Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1894 reviews

1349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Nice 3-Star Experience

Location, pool, view
6.7
The Palace Hotel claims to be a 4-star hotel and I am not sure who granted the 4-star rating. According to my international standard of a 4-star hotel, the Palace fell quite short, being a bit out of date and nothing over the top. That said, if evaluating the hotel as a 3-star, I'd say it was a great stay in a great location and the rooms were nice though nothing special. Other than that, the pool was nice, the gym was a joke (tiny and nothing worked), and I can't really speak for the food.
Report this review
Ryuzo S. Business travelers Japan, November 13, 2013
homelike atomosphere,

Comfortable bed, Low price,
9.7
I booked "Palace Suite Balcony" room. The room is good, homelike atomosphere. If there is one thing to say, internet speed is slow and disconnected once in a while. But I don't mind too much. The building is old, but the room is nice, clean and have been renovated. When I will stay in Ho Chi Minh City next time, I am going to book this hotel again.
Report this review
Ryuzo S. Business travelers Japan, November 13, 2013
Nice location

Good location,
9.3
This hotel is really good to stay.
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable stay at a hotel with good location

Good location, attentive staff, clean and newly refurbished room
8.3
The location is great, walking distance to Dong Khoi Street, mosque and Halal food outlets in Dong Du. Ease of access to public transport, Vinasun taxi in queing in front of the hotel entrance. Travel agent at the hotel lobby for easy arrangement to Chu Chi tunnel or Mekong delta. The area is not too crowded as compared to Ben Thanh area. Overall, a good place to stay.
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
the room was very nice

shopping area, night market, halal restaurant
10
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
very nice room

nice room, nice view, near to night market
10
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
beautiful room

shopping area, halal restaurant, night market
9.3
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
the room is very nice

near to night market, shopping area, halal restaurant
9
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
great eperiance

night market, shopping area, nice room
10
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
the room is very nice

clean room, great service, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1349 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05