My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre Bar
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Cheng Y. Groups Taiwan, December 25, 2012
Great Location!

Great location in city center. Close to Post office and Markets. Room is clean, breakfast is good.
8
Great Location, close to all tourist spots. Clean room, good services and good breakfast. A bit noisy at night for the room facing the street. Rooms with balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We attend cooking class, and it's fun. Different experience.
Dahye P. Couples South Korea, December 24, 2012
palace hotel

location, clean
10
i stayed at the palace hotel for 3 nites. it was really good. the room is a bit small but clean and cute. the location is fantastic. its very close to downtown but there's a lot of motorbikes make a noisy, so i couldn't sleep well when i went to bed. overall, its a nice 4 star hotel, helpful service, clean room, and good location.
Meng P. Families with young children Cambodia, December 24, 2012
Great Location but small room

Great value Central Hotel
8.3
Comfortable but I think the room was small and the bath room was not good as I thought.Staffs were very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast was acceptable. Great location-central-with lots of restaurants and shops surrounding.
Shopping Tip: It's a very busy street and most of the BIG and new modern department stores and malls in walking distance
An P. Couples Vietnam, December 23, 2012
Great location

From here i can see the city at nigth, the flowers street s realy nice.
9
The location is really good, it is center of the city.The food also perfect, they have Buffet every day and the price is reasonable.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location and friendly service.

Very accomodating to our request
8.7
Enjoy it very much and will stay there again on my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to almost most of the city tour places..reunification palace, notre dame cathedral, post office, ben than market, war remnant museum and bars & cafes.
Ngoc L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Selling points
5
Overall the hotel has good service.but small rooms and the food delicious.Swimming pool cleaner
Sary S. Couples Cambodia, December 17, 2012
Great Location but room a bit small

Friendly and helpfull staffs
7.7
The hotel location is great but the room is abit small for me , the hotel staffs are friendly and helpfull.
Adelyn L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2012
hotel at good location

great location
8
The hotel is good and convenient, however so run-out infrastructure. Wifi is not strong. Hence if you want to stay for business and need good facility for work, it's not recommended. But it's totally fine if you are here for shopping, networking or leisure.
Stig G. Couples Norway, December 15, 2012
Cheap hotel with a great location

Location
6
We stayed only few hours to wait for the plane. It was ok for that purpose, and probably for staying if you want a cheap alternative with poor wifi, noise probably
James C. Couples Canada, December 13, 2012
Great Location, great Service

Awesome Breakfast Buffet
10
This hotel has a great location, close to everything - Ben Thang Market, Saigon Square, High End Shopping, Hotel will manage your tours to any location, great service. We were there right before Christmas and the festive decorations that we saw quite close to this hotel was amazing. There was an awesome Breakfast Buffet that ranged from authentic Viet food to wonderful western cuisine. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SalonPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BakeryPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06