or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Nicholas L. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
over rated star hotel

, frort room with balcony.and can open door with fresh air.plus view.
5
Kit T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Comfortable and convennience

clean, good location and confortable
8
I would like to comment about the wifi access in my room was very weak. Please look into it seriously as we are travel for business, internal is very important for us.
Gareth S. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Terrible. Location is the only good thing.

There was nothing good about this hotel other than the location.
4.3
We had cockroaches in our bathroom and the staff didn't care. Wouldn't mind if we were paying next to nothing in a 1 star place but this is a 4 star hotel and we didn't have this problem anywhere else in Vietnam and we stayed for a month in 9 or 10 different hotels which were all cheaper. Our TV didn't work and the breakfast was awful. I complained to the staff about the cockroaches as soon as i saw them and they weren't interested, and about the TV and breakfast as we checked out and again they didn't care. The hotel has a great location but there are loads of nice hotels in the area which must be better than this.
Phung T. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2013
i not happy with the room

foods,staff,heart of center
4.7
we booked 3 night with young child,the room so noisy can not sleep cause 5 floor is restaurant,felt like someone dance in the head,noisy will be 5.30am to 00:30 midnight, we so upset and expensive,wifi is so bad.moved to room is same noisy
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
Clean room but nothing to shout about

Centralized location, clean and friendly staffs
6
The wifi signal in my room was weak. Although the helpful staff tried to help solve the problem but it looked like it was the ISP's problem rather than the hotel's problem. Other than that, it was ok. Small lobby. Staffs are always overwhelmed with customers at the front desk.
Mark L. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Good business hotel and very affordable

Location, Hotel Restaurant Quality, Staff attentativeness
8
The hotel is in good condition and the rooms and common areas are very nice. This is not a grand hotel - but more than adequate for a business stay. The location is fantastic and staff ensures that taxis are always in queue (never waited for transportation). Great hotel - would recommend. although some of the rooms do not have outside windows.. . Bummer.
Terence T. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
its ok

centrally located. Conveneint access to food , dining, coffee, shops.
4.3
Average. reception needs to be Friendlier or chatty, smiley and efficient is processing in out and making sure the credit card swipe works well, rather than tell me that my AMEX card dont work. Another staff, came along and re-do it the credit card swipe , and it works. Wow.... what can i say ?
Elisa N. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great Location

cleanliness/staff friendliness/food
8.7
The room which was booked was a budget room maybe pay a little more for bigger size room
Linda L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Nice stay for business trip

Nice stay for business trip
6
Nice stay for business trip. Will continue to use it for business trip
Soo C. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2013
Good to stay for all

Good Breakfast, Good Location and Clean room
8
Good to stay for city tours and so on also easy to go find the land marks in city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01