or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Lian G. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
Good hotel location

Good location to shopping area, fast check in, close to attraction
6.7
Tian S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Best location at the heart of Ho Chi Minh City

Location
6.7
The size of the room is acceptable, the fix-up of the bath-tub is too high from the floor. It may cause the difficulty for elderly. The room insulation is poor, can clearly hear the noise of the pass-by. The old TV model in the room not suite the status as 4 Star Hotel. If guest look for lacation,it is the only selling point for this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Riverside and try out the dinner on the floating restaurant.
Kiew P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean, Great Locations
7.7
The room is clean and the location is very strategic. There are lots of food outlet within 10 minutes walk from the hotel. It is also within 10 minutes walk to Vincom shopping mall.
Mr T. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Great Location

Close to the main shopping areas
8.3
think this hotel is a great place to stay. 10 minute walk to ben thah market. hotel rooms are good but some rooms are looking a little tied. ( we have stayed here a number of times and have noticed the aging of some of the rooms) . staff here are very helpful and friendly. again a good place to stay
Shopping Tip: check out the shopping centre across the road has a small supermarket in and is great for those littl extras you may need
David B. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
good location. staff helpfull

spacious room
6.3
breakfast buffee very poor. SOME rooms are dark with no windows i had to change rooms and upgrade
Lian G. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Hotel is situated in a good location

Good location
8
The hotel is situated in a good location where you can find a good mixture of food, night life and shopping. It is easy for you to get a taxi to go to further areas as well.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Great central hotel

Location, recently renovated, good facilities
9.3
Lovely hotel in district 1, a short walk from most key sites. Good breakfast and good views from small rooftop pool and terrace.
Stefanie P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice position ,clean and very friendly

Liked most about the hotel particularly the balcony even though it was small
6.7
Enjoyed my stay. Would stay at this place again
Carlos G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Mixed thoughts

Nice help, especially the bellmen.
8.3
Good overall. 1st room had airconditioning problems and had to be moved. Request bathroom light be fixed and neve happened. Bellmen were especially helpful in many ways.
Hohchee G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Location but rooms were rather old.

Location
5
Good location but the service and rooms were rather disappointing. definitely different from the photos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03