or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Allan N. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Old Hotel

Only good location
6.3
This hotel is good location where is central of Saigon.Anything else is not very good because the room is very old even the TV in the room very small, old and dark.
Chin B. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2013
Great location

Location
5
Shower tray chock, told the house keeping but no action was taken.
Tri T. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Great loation

location
6.3
new staff not good don't no how to take care the customer also the internet is realy bad. the staff in the restaurant service the breakfast not good at all, all they want is the coupon for the service is none
Victoria C. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Big disappointment this time!

Convenient position, nice rooms, usually!
5.3
Having stayed at this hotel in the past and found it value for money, helpful staff and nice rooms, I did not enjoy my one night this visit. Usually I book with the hotel direct. This time I booked at fairly short notice through Agoda. The room I was given was very tired. Safe didn't work, air conditioner was old and noisy and the television was probably from 1990. Carpet was grubby. Reception was full of tour groups with luggage and no room to move. staff clearly could not cope and were not very friendly. As it was a quick visit I did not bother to mention this until check out the next morning where I was told that I should have mentioned this on check in. Very different to the rooms in the past. I think you could find better in Ho Chi Minh for the same price or less. I will not use this hotel again.
Jeff Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Good location
8.7
The hotel is very clean and the staffs are very kind and helpful. The location of the hotel is very convenient, where it is located in the vicinity of shops.
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Great location

Good view of river from higher floors
9
Helpful staff. Clean comfortable hotel in an excellent location. Quiet no traffc noise. Good breakfast with plently of choices of food. Rooftop with pool, hotel should make better use of their position which is fantastic. Good view of the preparations for the flower market for the lunar new year. Would love to have stayed longer. Trips booked from the hotel very very expensive, would not recommend them
See Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.3
The hotel is located in the center of the city, it is very convenient to walk around in town. The room is fine, just that the matress is abit soft. The breakfast is located at hte fifth floor and it is great. The staff service is acceptable, it can be imrpoved. Overall, I am quite satisfy with my stay. If the price is reasonable, I shall come back again.
Ian G. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Very pleasant and helpful staff

Good location
10
very clean. free wifi in rooms. good restaurants at reasonable prices. breakfast biased towards asian food. stayed here twice and would go back.
Yeow K. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff

Central and access to all major shopping
8
The room is great and nice. Convenient to walk around in city and shopping area
Guangxiu Z. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great location but nothing else

It is in the middle of everything.
7.3
The staff did not understand what a quiet room or a soft mattress is. We had a suite, but it is pretty basic and the breakfast is very boring. Now that I know Ho Chi Minh City, I might try something else next time. The location is good I think that's the only good feature of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06