or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1615 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Bianca F. Groups Australia, December 31, 2012
Good location

Location
6.7
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location. I said in a suite during my stay and the rooms are a bit outdated. The restaurant for breakfast also smelt like wet towels. I didn't enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Joanna R. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Great location

Very central
10
Nice rooms, great staff, perfect location for sightseeing
Ervina F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Good location and clean hotel

Clean hotel
7.7
Good location, room is clean and room wirh the view is a nice place to stay. There are variety of foods to choose from for breakfast. We had an exciting evening during our stay as we enjoyed the view exactly infront of our room where the new year celebration is held.
Shopping Tip: Choose the room with a view.
Mr T. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
good place to stay

close to the action on the main streets in District 1
6.7
stayed here before although only 1 night this time good place close to the main streets
Karen L. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Great Hotel and perfect location

Friendly Staff and Rooms very very modern and clean
10
On arrival to the hotel very please to find out we had been upgraded to the palace signature suite. Had a meal in the greengrass restaurant and the food and service was excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tour and visit the war museum it is well worth a trip
Chris A. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
We keep going back

Location, value, helpful staff
8.3
The fact that we have been back to this hotel four times in three years should indicate our pleasure at staying here. Location is terrific, rooms are good and clean, staff are friendly and helpful. Not the best breakfast buffet in town, but more than adequate.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is worth the extra cost to book a signature suite
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Hotel didn't reach my expectation

Allow early check in, friendly staff and good location
7.3
I booked for this hotel because I was attracted by the hotel external view when my last trip to Ho Chi Minh. Yet after checked in the hotel, I was disappointed with its smaller room, smaller bed as well as smaller bathroom which I was expected. However, I was pleased upon arrival at the hotel as I was allowed to check in the hotel early (at 11am+) as normally other hotel only allow the check in after 1pm or 2pm.
Fiona P. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Lovely

In a great central spot
10
Nice. Had Xmas there. friendly staff. Great breakfasts.prompt service. Gorgeous suite.
Xing Y. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great stay at the hotel

Great service and clean room
9
The hotel is situated near the busy district of Ho Chi Minh which means convenience. The staff are friendly and provide good service. Will go back to the same hotel when I go to Vietnam next time!
Shopping Tip: Bargain as much as you can!
Cheng Y. Groups Taiwan, December 25, 2012
Great Location!

Great location in city center. Close to Post office and Markets. Room is clean, breakfast is good.
8
Great Location, close to all tourist spots. Clean room, good services and good breakfast. A bit noisy at night for the room facing the street. Rooms with balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We attend cooking class, and it's fun. Different experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08