Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1771 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1771)
Sort by:
Carolyn B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Good hotel in a good location

The room, the location and the staff.
9
We had a great stay. The room we booked only had a double bed in it but we wanted twin beds as we are two friends travelling together and didn't want to sleep together so it was no trouble to have another bed put in our room (for an extra). The shower was good, we had a spa bath which was also great. We were on the 12th floor so we had a great view but it was really noisy. I had a massage that I really enjoyed. The lady on the tour desk was very helpful and could speak good English.
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Excellent location

Better, good, best
7.3
The bed divan is hard. Cannot sleep well.........
Report this review
Cindy P. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2013
Relax, good views

Big room, good views, clean
9.7
Report this review
Thakolrat S. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Great to transportation

Room cleaning
6.7
Report this review
Chad R. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Good hotel, helpful staff

Location, staff, bathroom in suite
8.7
We traveled to Vietnam for a wedding and had a very large group. The hotel staff was very accommodating. We had an issue with theft by one of the housekeepers which was a major pain but the hotel security was able to quickly identify the person and worked extremely hard with local law enforcement to resolve the issue and we were able to recover the stolen items. I don’t blame the hotel for the one person’s actions and I am very thankful to the hotel for their hard work to resolve the issue.
Report this review
Deasy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice breakfast and friendly staff

Location, free internet and clean
8
Report this review
Liu X. Couples China, May 13, 2013
good

place, food, cafe
8
Report this review
Theresa C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Good Location.

The location is excellent. There are good restaurants in the vicinity. Shopping at at the doorsteps and the tourist market is nearby.
6.3
Check-in took a while as the rooms were not ready but they were aware of the bookings. The staff were not very friendly. Unfortunately, even though we took a suite, the wi-fi connection was weak and only available in the sitting room. The in-room safe did not work and they took a while to fix it. The room has a nice balcony that faced a major intersection. At least the jacuzzi worked, the one in our friends' room did not. Breakfast was adequate but service is extremely poor as they seem understaffed. The food were also not replenished timely. Pay the meter fare if you take a taxi from the airpot. They will try to charge more.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Good comfortable room

Location Location Location
7.3
The Signature Deluxe rooms are rather comfortable and bigger in size as compared to other hotels in Ho Chi Minh, and they are considerably much cleaner than other hotels in Ho Chi Minh.
Report this review
Chong P. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Convienent place to travel around the city area

Convienent location.
7.7
The receptionist needs improvement on her dealings with guest. She seems to be irritated and unfriendly when we arrived to check-in, maybe she cannot cope with the crowd (about 10 of us). However the bell-boys were great and helpful, and gave us tips on the taxi-fare.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04