or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1610 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1610)
Sort by:
Ngoc L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Selling points
5
Overall the hotel has good service.but small rooms and the food delicious.Swimming pool cleaner
Sary S. Couples Cambodia, December 17, 2012
Great Location but room a bit small

Friendly and helpfull staffs
7.7
The hotel location is great but the room is abit small for me , the hotel staffs are friendly and helpfull.
Adelyn L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2012
hotel at good location

great location
8
The hotel is good and convenient, however so run-out infrastructure. Wifi is not strong. Hence if you want to stay for business and need good facility for work, it's not recommended. But it's totally fine if you are here for shopping, networking or leisure.
Stig G. Couples Norway, December 15, 2012
Cheap hotel with a great location

Location
6
We stayed only few hours to wait for the plane. It was ok for that purpose, and probably for staying if you want a cheap alternative with poor wifi, noise probably
James C. Couples Canada, December 13, 2012
Great Location, great Service

Awesome Breakfast Buffet
10
This hotel has a great location, close to everything - Ben Thang Market, Saigon Square, High End Shopping, Hotel will manage your tours to any location, great service. We were there right before Christmas and the festive decorations that we saw quite close to this hotel was amazing. There was an awesome Breakfast Buffet that ranged from authentic Viet food to wonderful western cuisine. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it highly.
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
no windows to outside for standard room

location, pool, big lobby
6
the standard room, ovèrly classily named as signature superior double, only has 1 window that looks out to the corridor , pretty claustrophobic or for the matter I din kn if it was daytime already. other rooms the breakfast was pretty uninspiring, n they don't sit guest so as a solo traveller, they cleared my coffee n juice while I was away from table taking food, when I m back someone else took the table. very poor service....#pissed nice sun n view of the bitexco financial center from the pool at 16th level
Janet M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very convenient
10
A very nice hotel to stay in. Received many recommendations from friends and business colleagues about Palace Hotel in Saigon. Satisfied with my stay in this hotel. My trip here is basically for business meeting customers, dining and entertainning. Good locations, very convenient and overall enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
hotel at good location

Very convenient
8.3
This is a beautiful Hotel...location is perfect at middle of HCMC, close to Ben Thang Market, Saigon Squate, higher end shopping, beautiful parks, Waterfront. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is very friendly and accommodating. They had a wonderful Breakfast Buffet ranging from authentic Vietnamese fare to Western Cuisine...included in the price of the hotel! This is my second time visit and will definitely come back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Spa will ask for more tips...not value money for spa service
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Clean hotel with good loctaion

Hotel is clean and staff are friendly
8.3
We arrived very late in the night and the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Check in was fast. Bed was comfortable and we were supplied with bottled water every day (the hotel had signs in the room stating that you should not drink the water from the taps). Our booking included the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet had many choices, both western and asian, including sushi and pho. Very delicious and a great start to our day.
Jasper W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Unexpectedly good

View from rooftop bar, cheap rates
7
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, service was good and the staff were friendly and spoke English extremely well. Money changing facilities at the reception desk was extremely convenient. Rooms are value for money, clean and spacious. However, gym facilities need to be improved. Location is great, just a walk away from Ben Thamh market. It is also easy to take a taxi from the hotel. One gripe I had though was that the lobby was always crowded with people because the lobby was little small. The pool water was not very clean too.
Travel tip: None

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05