Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1988 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1988 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Nhu H.
Vietnam
January 06, 2014
pleasant, not much complaint
centrally located, easy access to almost everything
it was very much enjoyable given the hotel was close to almost everything we need. However, the swimming pool was not that great and the gym was in quite a bad shape.

Justin S.
United States
January 05, 2014
It was great overall.
Location, location, location
It was a nice place to stay. I would recommend to anyone.

Lim B.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Near to Business District
walking distances to most historic places
Fast Room service but language is a barrier. the room is cosy and its clean.

Lai E.
Brunei Darussalam
January 02, 2014
Centrally located within shopping, dinning area
Location, spacious room and nice staffs
The hotel is centrally located within the main shopping and dinning area. Convenient for shopping and ironing. Room is spacious with big windows and nice view of the city. Breakfast is average.

NG C.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
i have a great stay at palace hotel saigon
clean , big rooms and nice service with smilling face.

HanSoo Y.
South Korea
December 27, 2013
so so
cheap, Accessibility ..
somtime we had some complain to some staff. because the staff didnt show me Kindness worthy of a four star hotel. anyway thanks for me the comfort.

fang S.
Taiwan
December 24, 2013
Comfortable and very good location for a foreigner
Good location

Haji B.
Brunei Darussalam
December 24, 2013
Comfortable stay and easy shopping access.
Located at the centre of the City. Many shopping area located around this Hotel. Easy to get halaland non halal food. The Hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. So many facilities available s
Very Good and Comfortable.Located at the heart Of Ho Chi Minh

Pavan M.
India
December 23, 2013
Nice
location, space of room, safe
Nice stay with good connectivity. next to indian restaurants with proximity to window shop / stroll in evenings

Faisal M.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
hot and humid weather
close proximity to shopping
so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so