or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Roger P. Business travelers New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Palace Hotel Saigon stay

Location, clean, friendly.
7.3
Only stayed 1 night but would go back again.
Jacek K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Location and price rule

Location, price, and helpful staff
7.7
The room is basic, but you cannot expect much for the price. The location is perfect. However, the hotel's attitude to its customers is suspect. They initially gave me 2 complimentary bottles of water (as does every decent hotel I have ever stayed at), but then reduced it to 1 when they realised that I was travelling alone (the first time I have ever experienced this). When questioned the staff replied that it was cost cutting. Maybe, but is saving a few pennies on a bottle of water worth losing the respect of the customer? On the plus side, I asked for a softer mattress, which the staff tried very hard to accommodate - very impressed with the effort ... though the result was no soft mattress ... or even an extra duvet to sleep on (no spare duvets in the whole hotel, apparently?!). There are many similar hotel options in
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
good location

location, easy accessible & food
4
Good
Stefanov A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
In the center of the city

Location and Price
7.7
It's really a nice stay during my 2 days visit in Vietnam. The hotel is really clean and very comfortable to stayed. Lots of mini market and restaurant around the city. Walking distance to Ben Thanh market also not so far just around 10 minutes walk. Overall it's a good stay and surely will come back again
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Centrally Located

The restaurant food was good especially the buffet dinner
7.7
It was good, the food was good is just that the room are a bit old. The rest are great.
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Centrally locate & Good Dining.

Good local dinner buffet, centrally located
7.7
Have a good local buffet dinner and centrally located .
Jacqueline L. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Great Hotel & Great Location

Location, cleanliness & service
7.7
We had a very good stay at the Palace Hotel in Saigon. The location of the Hotel is excellent, the room was great, the service was excellent & all the staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Nice cosy hotel in the central of HCMC

Nice food, clean and comfortable
8.3
I always like to stay at this hotel that is located at the central of HCMC near all the nice restaurant and popular place of interests and the government house and museums. Will be back.
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2014
nice

location-service-wi fii
8
very nice
Sebastian N. Couples Sweden, August 10, 2014
Nice central place

location, roof top pool, price
8.3
The price was very good for this hotel, just paid about 48 euros for a room and it had a balchony and breakfast. The breakfast wasnt much special, they didnt even have the vietnamese ice coffee there. Suggest you go somewhere else next door and get a good brekkie. The rooftop however is amazing! View over the city, a nice pool and very quiet and chill there. Its worth staying in the hotel just because of the pool!! The rooms were ok, nothing to complain there, pretty basic. Its a good place to stay for a few night, nothing super fancy but does the trick and you will def have a good time in Ho Chi Minh sipping some great beer by the pool (there is a bar too!! )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06