or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Lucille S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Established , central hotel

Location,
6.7
Chose hotel for location and also the fact that it houses the Lemongrass Restaurant on the 14th floor. Good food, fantastic views, reasonable prices. The room was acceptable though nothing fantastic,the very small balcony should have been locked as the parapet was too low. The staff are friendly but there was a problem with the elevators in the right wing. One was not working throughout our stay, the second was not reliable, at one point in stuck with my daughter and grandson in it, they were trapped about 5 minutes.
Oliver W. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to river, close to Dong Khoi for shopping/food. Friendly Staff
10
Had a great stay here. Small problem with air conditioning so they moved us another problem with air conditioning but this time got fixed very quickly with a smile on everyones face. Highly recommended
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great Location, Great Service Hotel

Location, Service Staff, Food,
8.7
very happy and satisfied about the hotel, really warm services provided by all the hotel staff, nice hot pot dinner i had at the buffet place. only things disappointed was the lack of bathtub in the room although a spcious bathroom wss available, bed was a little hard but overall it acceptable, nice view from roof top bar
Mai P. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Good location but No wifi

Great hotel in downtown of HCMC
7.3
The Hotel is good but the wifi signal is very weak so I had to bring my laptop around the room for wifi signal :(
Chorng S. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Simple hotel with good staff

Location, staff
9
Simple hotel but situated in a very good location. 5-10 mins walk away from Vincom shopping mall and along the main road so it's pretty safe walking back to the hotel at night. 5-10mins ride from Ben Thanh market as well
Chua Z. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Great hotel

Hotel complimentary buffet was great, Suite's bathroom was very spacious, have a jacuzzi in it. Staff service was excellent.
9.3
Booked a suite, the check in was fast, staff attitude was excellent too. The breakfast's buffet was pretty good, and they change their menu everyday. The balcony view was great. Bathroom was very spacious and the jacuzzi was fantastic. Will be taking the same hotel if I were to go again.
Aurelien B. Solo travelers France, October 23, 2012
Better for business than holidays

Situation, easy to access and quiet
6
Georg D. Couples Germany, October 19, 2012
great location but small room and too small bed

location
6.7
the bed for the double room seemed to be a single bed? The fourth star compared to many other 3-star hotels wasn`t really worth the higher price.
Nobuyuki A. Business travelers Japan, October 18, 2012
Not nice

Good breakfast and hospitality
7
In front my room window there are another room windows. This is the disadvantage. If I'll stay same hotel, i should not choose cheapest room.
Travel tip: Same as above
Christian J. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Easy access to town and nightlife
7.3
Hotel was clean and great location, rooms a little old and room needed a good clean, staff could do with a little customer service training, however all in all was a good value for money, photo make it look far better than it was,did get a little sick of the tipping, food was not that great, breakfast could do with a make-over, good cheap hotel that was in gret location for shopping
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel was clean and great location, rooms a little old and room needed a good clean, staff could do with a little customer service training, however all in all was a good value for money, photo make it look far better than it was,did get a little sick of the tipping, food was not that great, breakfast could do with a make-over, good cheap hotel that was in gret location for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05