Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1774 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Timo K. Solo travelers Finland, April 13, 2013
nice hotel but no any decorations in the room like

location, pool, good tv
7
Report this review
Jessline L. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Above Average

Near Shopping, near office & taxi waiting
6.7
Report this review
Yasuaki M. Business travelers Japan, April 12, 2013
Nice Location

Nice location, clean room, room rate
8
I often stay at this hotel when I visit HCMC on business, as it is located in the center of the city and it is convenient. There are many restaurants and shops around the hotel. I like the coffee served for the breakfast in the restaurant of the hotel.
Report this review
Lauren D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Great, would visit again

Location, Staff and restaurant on the top level
7.3
This hotel was in a very good location, close to shops, parks and markets.the staff at the hotel spoke very good english which was helpful in getting information. There is a spa within the hotel where you can get very cheap massages. The best thing about this hotel was the restaurant on the top level called "lemongrass" the food here is amazing and alot of locals and tourists from other hotels / areas come here to eat. the only complaint id have is that the rooms and bathrooms are very small however if you are out and about all day it shouldnt have any impact.
Report this review
Gitte O. Couples Denmark, April 10, 2013
Small rooms, no lights and no internet access

Location, View for the roofteress
6.7
Report this review
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
It had been great and relaxing.

Clean room, Fast services and good English speaking staffs
8.7
Great stay for a week. Had been relaxing as staffs are friendly and cheerful.
Report this review
Rikesh P. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Good location

Clean, Friendly Staff and Reasonably Priced
6
Our stay was ok - Decent location and the hotel was as expected to be honest. The gym could do with some better equipment and it wasn't properly maintained but otherwise, it's an ok hotel. I'd say more of a 3 star than a 4 star.
Report this review
Jana T. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable and safe.

Luggage service, room size, safety.
8
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pool and rooftop views.
Report this review
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 4, 2013
Amazing

Location, good breakfast, nice city view
8.7
It was great, to got upgrade to Deluxe room, the view is just amazing, overlooking the city and he harbour. The breakfast offered various Asian choice, especially hot food even though it lacked Western cuisine. From the hotel, you can access to many restaurants and bars nearby, other attraction like Opera house and the city hall also within walking. The room just been renovated so it is well equipped now, LCD, comfort bed, just 1 thing, the shower was weak.
Report this review
Ian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Good location for business and leisure

Reasonably priced and easy walking distance for shopping
7.7
A pleasant and functional hotel. Good for the business traveler and also good for leisure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07