My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre Bar
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Aaron P. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Great location - but building work pain

Location near to the shops and the centre of town
7.3
Hotel was great in terms of location and due to being in the centre of town we felt safe walking around during the day and night. Lots of decent restaurants nearby. Next door to our first room they were building some meeting rooms which meant during the day there were lots of loud banging noises. We weren't in much the first two days , but found this really annoying when we slept in.
Lisa T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
good location, small room, very clean

great breakfast, nice staff,great location
9.7
we really enjoyed this hotel, staff very attentative, room was a little small but very comfortable and clean. we chose this hotel because of the location and pool which was on the top floor, however we did not use as the water looked a bit green! Breakfast was bountiful with lots of options. Hotel is close to ben than marketss and vinacome centre which is where we neede to be,also very close to the sheraton which is a great place for a night capped on the rooftop or drinks in the night club. we will definately be staying here again, very comfortable hotel..
Pooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Busy streets, centralised for sight-seeing

easy accessible to other business districts & shopping
9
Suitable for business travelers as this is centralised located as well as sight-seeing to shopping areas e.g. Ben Thanh
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh is close by & great bargaining place for travelers.
Pooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Strategic locations

Great logistics for business & sight-seeing
8.7
Convenient to access to shopping areas & other business districts
Shopping Tip: Accessible to Ban Thanh market for day & night market
Jonthan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Good Hotel in a good location

Good location for a cheap price
8
this is the second time i have stayed at the palace and it is in a good location with all the main attractions within walking distance. it is fairly basic but is clean with a good selection at breakfast. a bargain for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: War remnants museum
Xin L. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Labelled 4 stars, but it looks as 3 start hotel

Location
3.7
first time stay in this 4 stars hotel, location is great but except this, nothing was good. i booked a signature deluxe room, but the room was very small and dark, then i requested a change. however they rejected in the beginning, said ok if i pay for the upgrade fee. after 15mins argument, they finally changed it for me, but the room size not much bigger. to me, this is a 3 stars hotel max, it is not cheap compare to other hotel around. i will not come back to his hotel again for sure. suggest you do not try as well.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Friendly hotel with good service

Convenient
8
i stayed here for 2 nights during my business trip to ho chi minh and this is the 3rd time staying in this hotel. location was indeed great, walking distance to almost everywhere in city centre. there is wifi in the room, no password is required.
David J. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Central location with clean and modern rooms

Roof top swimming pool and general surroundings of hotel very aceptable
9
Hotel staff very courteous and friendly. Would recommend this 4star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you go up to the roof top of a night for a splendid view of the city lights.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Friendly hotel with good service

Convenient
6.7
i stayed here for 2 nights during my business trip to ho chi minh and this is the 3rd time staying in this hotel. location was indeed great, walking distance to almost everywhere in city centre. there is wifi in the room, no password is required.
Kartik S. Business travelers Canada, August 8, 2012
Great location

Excellent service and friendly staffs
10
I enjoyed my stay, cloase to business, shopping, theatre, malls and good resturants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centre of the city and great aminities in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SalonPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BakeryPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01