or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
no windows to outside for standard room

location, pool, big lobby
6
the standard room, ovèrly classily named as signature superior double, only has 1 window that looks out to the corridor , pretty claustrophobic or for the matter I din kn if it was daytime already. other rooms the breakfast was pretty uninspiring, n they don't sit guest so as a solo traveller, they cleared my coffee n juice while I was away from table taking food, when I m back someone else took the table. very poor service....#pissed nice sun n view of the bitexco financial center from the pool at 16th level
Janet M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very convenient
10
A very nice hotel to stay in. Received many recommendations from friends and business colleagues about Palace Hotel in Saigon. Satisfied with my stay in this hotel. My trip here is basically for business meeting customers, dining and entertainning. Good locations, very convenient and overall enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
hotel at good location

Very convenient
8.3
This is a beautiful Hotel...location is perfect at middle of HCMC, close to Ben Thang Market, Saigon Squate, higher end shopping, beautiful parks, Waterfront. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is very friendly and accommodating. They had a wonderful Breakfast Buffet ranging from authentic Vietnamese fare to Western Cuisine...included in the price of the hotel! This is my second time visit and will definitely come back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Spa will ask for more tips...not value money for spa service
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Clean hotel with good loctaion

Hotel is clean and staff are friendly
8.3
We arrived very late in the night and the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Check in was fast. Bed was comfortable and we were supplied with bottled water every day (the hotel had signs in the room stating that you should not drink the water from the taps). Our booking included the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet had many choices, both western and asian, including sushi and pho. Very delicious and a great start to our day.
Jasper W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Unexpectedly good

View from rooftop bar, cheap rates
7
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, service was good and the staff were friendly and spoke English extremely well. Money changing facilities at the reception desk was extremely convenient. Rooms are value for money, clean and spacious. However, gym facilities need to be improved. Location is great, just a walk away from Ben Thamh market. It is also easy to take a taxi from the hotel. One gripe I had though was that the lobby was always crowded with people because the lobby was little small. The pool water was not very clean too.
Travel tip: None
Kok B. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great location but small room

good services
8
we travel in a groups of six, all of us are friends. Once we check in the hotel very fast we got the hotel key. We have booked 3 rooms but all the room not same size and design but anyhow we satisfied too. The hotel staff was very helpful in term of help us to call taxi for us and tell them where we want to go. The hotel was very near to the shopping mall and tourist visit sport and all of these can do within the walking distance.
Lucy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent, friendly staff

staff, room clean and comfy
9
my husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff couldnt have been more helpful and friendly, rooms were lovely, comfy and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: anyone visiting Ho chi minh should visit cu chi tunnels, very moving.
Karunakaran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Right in the heart of the CBD.

Value for money
8.3
The service was very good and courteous. Restaurant(Lemon Grass) on the 14th floor has a good view of the city . Roof top garden equally good if you want to enjoy the sunshine and have a cool beer or a swim. Room and bathroom were clean. Breakfast is value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Couple of good bars/ pubs/ restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance.
Jean-Yves H. Business travelers France, December 8, 2012
Hotel in HoChi Minh City

Easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
8
I come back again to Palace Hotel but this time, the signature Deluxe room is not so good. Leaking water inside of bathroom. No wifi in the room. he furniture is aged. need to be remodeled.
Shopping Tip: Very near to Tax shopping center, Vimcom and Parkson.
James C. Couples Canada, December 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel, great Location

Awesome breakfast Buffet
10
This is a jewel of a Hotel...location is perfect, close to Ben Thang Market, Saigon Squate, higher end shopping, beautiful parks, Waterfront. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is very friendly and accommodating. They had a wonderful Breakfast Buffet ranging from authentic Vietnamese fare to Western Cuisine...included in the price of the hotel! Would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B05