or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre Bar
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Kokwon L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
nice location hotel

clean room , very friendly staff, nice breakfast
7
hotel was located in a nice tourist area district one . overall quite satisfy with the hotel . only one point is the hotel internet need upgrading , most area you cannot get good wifi connection and internet is slow.
Hector S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2012
Great location but expensive

Great services, nice staff.
6.3
Stayed in Palace Hotel Saigon after traveling through Vietnam. Expensive when compaired to other hotels we stayed at. Great location, good for sightseeing and shopping.
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
No1 on location......

Good Wifi connectivity
7.3
Palace Saigon is strategically located on hustling Nyguen Hui District 1, also known under the name of shopping paradise. The heart of the city's business, entertainment and shopping district. F&B is no issue .
Doanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2012
nice hotel

city center
9.7
good for single because it is safe it is also very clean, near many shopping malls good service since it is 4 stars hotel
Shopping Tip: near shopping malls
Somphop K. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2012
Nice location, clean room

Location and facilities are perfect
8
The room is clean with all necessarily facilities. Wifi is strong and fast. The only problem is my room has no window!! Feel uncomfortable without the window. Recommend to have a good double check whether your room having a window
Dinh B. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
9.3
I booked this hotel because it is right at center of Hochiminh city, around you have many shoppings, restaurants, coffee shop...... Room is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
All Around Good Hotel.

Location is Excellent in District 1.
8
Great location in District 1. Clean rooms. Medium warm friendly staff. Pool was nice on rooftop but small. "Gym" was laughable. I would stay here again if I had to book in a hurry but I think I might try out another hotel next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motobike taxi to take you around the city on the back of his motobike. Outstanding way to see the city and it's fun and fast.
Angela T. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Better than average. Door man was nice

Theres always a heap of people working all times of day
7.7
pleasurable stay, at this 4 stars staff are taught to be respectful so there's not that much closeness so it seems awkward to ask for directions how to find tiny things. toilet and bathroo, was good. i don't like shower curtains so maybe as a four star they can upgrade to a glass door. this hotel is mostly good for its location.
Restaurant Tip: Dont eat at calibre it's a rip off and you can find better food by wa.king down the street
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Great hotel, Great location, Great vaule

Modern, Clean and great locatoin
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. A great location which is central to everything, modern, clean and very reasonably priced
Shinwoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Good price
4.3
The price of hotel was very good, and also for the photos. However, it was same thing that photo and real property has big differences. Also too faraway to city center as it took about 1 hour and the cost of travel for one way was USD 25 for the hotel transportation. (was good for transfer people as close to airport).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SalonPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BakeryPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05