or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Christopher N. Groups United States of America, September 9, 2012
great location

near the center and able to walk everywhere. good breakfast buffet
9.3
great place to stay the superior deluxe rooms are great
Christopher N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
great locaction

can walk every where and near all the shops and restaurants
9.3
great place to and the balcony overlooking the street is great to watch the traffic
Noel G. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Perfect Location

Strategically located in the heart of the city, most nicest staff and delicious breakfast buffet
9.7
palace hotel saigon is the perfect hotel for people who wants to be in the center of it all. it is strategically located in the heart of saigon. hotel staff are the kindest and the facilities are great! breakfast buffet are the best! i have already recommended this hotel to a friend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of this hotel is perfect! Near to almost every tourist attractions, just by walking distance. Museums, parks, gardens, dinner cruises, Watter Puppet show and the new Sky View Deck!
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Good service and clean room

Hotel location convenience
8.7
i was late arrive 9.30pm at hotel, still get room upgrade to deluxe room in better condition. bellboy service was good even my room key does not working. but hotel elevator waiting too long. breakfast rich enough for me and i'm very enjoy with restaurant service. next time will consider same hotel again.
Diane F. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
great location,clean hotel

centre of ditrict 1, good value,
10
Cheap accommodation,no complaints except watch the boiling hot water that spouts from the shower. Made the staff aware and they promptly rectified. Quiet at night,dreaded it once I booked as read reviews of a disco on floor 2. We were on level 4 and never heard a sound. Would use hotel again if we ever went back(highly unlikely as Ho Chi Ming too busy for us)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very central
Beth E. Groups New Zealand, September 3, 2012
good relative to western hotels

location
8
this hotel was clean and tidy and the people were friendly. It was ok but it was far from the service we experienced at other hotels in Vietnam, including Ho Chi Minh City when we first arrived a couple of weeks earlier. The service could be compared to staying in a hotel in the western world where it would be good but lacked the extra smiles and chats with staff of the other hotels we stayed at in Vietnam. Everything was ok.
Restaurant Tip: We enjoyed both Ngon restaurant and the Barbeque Garden. Neither are too far from this hotel.
Trung T. Couples Netherlands, September 2, 2012
normal hotel

good value for the money
7.3
Trung T. Couples Netherlands, September 1, 2012
ok hotel, nothing special

nothing special
8
Anthony A. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Good Location with clean rooms.

Good Location with friendly staff.
7.7
I actually booked a junior suite but was disapointed with its interior condition and it was on he 4th floor with a city view, but when you drqaw the curtain you only see a tree in front of you. The customer service manager was very helpful and change our room to a normal room on the 13th floor which was smaller in size but we didn't mine the size. Best advise, get rooms at 12 floor will be best and junior suite are only on the 4th floor or lower. Overall stay was good with the friendly staff to assist.
Shopping Tip: All shopping area are a walking distance including some tourist site.
Irinius L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Location

Location at the city center
8
We booked 2 double room with extra beds, but unfortunately the extra beds weren't ready when we checked in, it took us 1 hour to wait for the rooms got ready. But over all, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The service was excellent. The assistant manager was very helpful. Staff service was excellent throughout. Room was very clean and well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06