Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1610 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1610)
Sort by:
Trung T. Couples Netherlands, September 2, 2012
normal hotel

good value for the money
7.3
Trung T. Couples Netherlands, September 1, 2012
ok hotel, nothing special

nothing special
8
Anthony A. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Good Location with clean rooms.

Good Location with friendly staff.
7.7
I actually booked a junior suite but was disapointed with its interior condition and it was on he 4th floor with a city view, but when you drqaw the curtain you only see a tree in front of you. The customer service manager was very helpful and change our room to a normal room on the 13th floor which was smaller in size but we didn't mine the size. Best advise, get rooms at 12 floor will be best and junior suite are only on the 4th floor or lower. Overall stay was good with the friendly staff to assist.
Shopping Tip: All shopping area are a walking distance including some tourist site.
Irinius L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Location

Location at the city center
8
We booked 2 double room with extra beds, but unfortunately the extra beds weren't ready when we checked in, it took us 1 hour to wait for the rooms got ready. But over all, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The service was excellent. The assistant manager was very helpful. Staff service was excellent throughout. Room was very clean and well maintained.
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Nice spa at the hotel
8.7
have a tour counter at the lobby for us to book a tour. Nice spa & massage in the hotel
Tin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Very clean and the loft room was a nice upgrade option
7.3
the loft room offered a unique experience for a hotel room and was very nice and spacious. it's always nice to separate sleeping area from living area. all the usual mod cons were provided and we were offered complimentary drinks at the hotel bar along with the inclusive buffet breakfast. however there were a few minor gripes... one, there was no wifi in the rooms, only a wired connection for laptops, but there was wifi in the lobby/reception area. two, there was no bath tub in the en suite... whilst it's not a big loss, the option for a bath would be nice. three, there was a distinct lack of mirrors in the room... there was only a mirror in the bathroom which is not convenient for my girlfriend to put on make up or do her hair. overall the hotel was very nice and i would definitely recommend it, but just be aware of the minor flaws. what was really nice was that the hotel offered to keep our luggage as we had an evening flight and even offered a room for us to shower and change before heading out. it's a nice touch as i've never been given such an offer before.
Nightlife Tip: Asia Rooms or Sands for a bar with a view!
Aaron P. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Great location - but building work pain

Location near to the shops and the centre of town
7.3
Hotel was great in terms of location and due to being in the centre of town we felt safe walking around during the day and night. Lots of decent restaurants nearby. Next door to our first room they were building some meeting rooms which meant during the day there were lots of loud banging noises. We weren't in much the first two days , but found this really annoying when we slept in.
Lisa T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
good location, small room, very clean

great breakfast, nice staff,great location
9.7
we really enjoyed this hotel, staff very attentative, room was a little small but very comfortable and clean. we chose this hotel because of the location and pool which was on the top floor, however we did not use as the water looked a bit green! Breakfast was bountiful with lots of options. Hotel is close to ben than marketss and vinacome centre which is where we neede to be,also very close to the sheraton which is a great place for a night capped on the rooftop or drinks in the night club. we will definately be staying here again, very comfortable hotel..
Pooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Busy streets, centralised for sight-seeing

easy accessible to other business districts & shopping
9
Suitable for business travelers as this is centralised located as well as sight-seeing to shopping areas e.g. Ben Thanh
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh is close by & great bargaining place for travelers.
Pooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Strategic locations

Great logistics for business & sight-seeing
8.7
Convenient to access to shopping areas & other business districts
Shopping Tip: Accessible to Ban Thanh market for day & night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07