or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Lisa T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
good location, small room, very clean

great breakfast, nice staff,great location
9.7
we really enjoyed this hotel, staff very attentative, room was a little small but very comfortable and clean. we chose this hotel because of the location and pool which was on the top floor, however we did not use as the water looked a bit green! Breakfast was bountiful with lots of options. Hotel is close to ben than marketss and vinacome centre which is where we neede to be,also very close to the sheraton which is a great place for a night capped on the rooftop or drinks in the night club. we will definately be staying here again, very comfortable hotel..
Pooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Busy streets, centralised for sight-seeing

easy accessible to other business districts & shopping
9
Suitable for business travelers as this is centralised located as well as sight-seeing to shopping areas e.g. Ben Thanh
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh is close by & great bargaining place for travelers.
Pooi P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Strategic locations

Great logistics for business & sight-seeing
8.7
Convenient to access to shopping areas & other business districts
Shopping Tip: Accessible to Ban Thanh market for day & night market
Jonthan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Good Hotel in a good location

Good location for a cheap price
8
this is the second time i have stayed at the palace and it is in a good location with all the main attractions within walking distance. it is fairly basic but is clean with a good selection at breakfast. a bargain for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: War remnants museum
Xin L. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Labelled 4 stars, but it looks as 3 start hotel

Location
3.7
first time stay in this 4 stars hotel, location is great but except this, nothing was good. i booked a signature deluxe room, but the room was very small and dark, then i requested a change. however they rejected in the beginning, said ok if i pay for the upgrade fee. after 15mins argument, they finally changed it for me, but the room size not much bigger. to me, this is a 3 stars hotel max, it is not cheap compare to other hotel around. i will not come back to his hotel again for sure. suggest you do not try as well.
David J. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Central location with clean and modern rooms

Roof top swimming pool and general surroundings of hotel very aceptable
9
Hotel staff very courteous and friendly. Would recommend this 4star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you go up to the roof top of a night for a splendid view of the city lights.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Friendly hotel with good service

Convenient
8
i stayed here for 2 nights during my business trip to ho chi minh and this is the 3rd time staying in this hotel. location was indeed great, walking distance to almost everywhere in city centre. there is wifi in the room, no password is required.
Kartik S. Business travelers Canada, August 8, 2012
Great location

Excellent service and friendly staffs
10
I enjoyed my stay, cloase to business, shopping, theatre, malls and good resturants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centre of the city and great aminities in the vicinity.
Luis M. Solo travelers Mexico, August 4, 2012
Great Location

It is near to the main attractions in Saigon
8
The location of this hotel is perfect. Tje staff is very nice.
Travel tip: Good price and and good location
Afzal H. Groups Canada, August 1, 2012
Great location and value

Location and value
7.3
the location is great, in a nice part of town. the room was good, beds average, but the shower was poorly designed and caused water to run out on to the bathroom floor. the breakfast selection was broad, but not terribly appealing to a western palate. despite these shortcomings, its good value for the price.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the lebanese restaurant "Warda", just a minute's walk away. Great food and atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03