or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Jesse C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great! Enjoyed my stay indeed.

Location & Service
7.3
The checking in was abit slow, the staff are very helpful. They even warned me to be careful with the way I hold my mobile phone when I was waiting for a taxi. Thought that was very considerative of them. Staff are professional. Room are spotless and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Nightlife Tip: Chill Bar... One of the coolest bar I have ever seen period.
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2012
Nice hotel right in the center of the city

Great location, nice room, acceptable price
8.3
The hotel is located right at the center of the city. Just out of the city, you can walk to many attractions and shopping centers like Tax Center, Vincom, etc. The room is nice, bed is comfortable. Nothing to complain.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot good coffee shop around the hotel, within a few walks. Just in the opposite of the hotel, there is a night coffee shop along the street, where you can seat, enjoy the great Vietnamese milk coffee and see the street at night.
Ashay B. Business travelers India, October 3, 2012
Good Location

For the Price Good Service/Breakfast Is Good.
6.7
Good Hotel, only issue is can get crowded with loads of tourist. More of a tourist hotel. Lobby has no air-conditioning and is very hot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for free drink voucher.
Roman P. Business travelers Ukraine, October 1, 2012
Location is great, but hotel need some renovation

Great locatiion
8
The only good thing about this hotel is location - just in the city center. The hotel is old and need some renovation. The lobby is small, room ok, but need to change a flooring and furniture. The pool is very small! The breakfest is not so good, not enough choise.
Kyaw M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 30, 2012
Rooms are nice and very comfortable

Good location, easy access to airport, near to Bars
7.3
It was a great time staying in the hotel. Hotel is located near to business areas.
Robert H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Excellent position, walk to everything

Central, nice staff, helpful
10
Good choice, value for money. Close to everything.
Shopping Tip: Shopping, restaurants, sightseeing walking distance
Kian M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Good Value for Money with Centralized Location

Near Shopping Area, Near Places of Interest and Clean Rooms
7
Overall, i have a good experience with my stay in the hotel. Wouldn't mind going back there again.
Andy B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
love the place willing to come back next year with my wife
Hotel Feature Tip: thanks so much
Chi D. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Safe area with children
6.7
Love the breakfast. The room is small and the bath room does not have bathtub.
Kok E. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
Very pleasant stay.

Very convenient
7.3
everything went well except for an unpleasant incident with the breakfast counter staffs and one receptionist on the payment for breakfast. i booked 2 rooms with 4 breakfasts each morning in total. each room has one checkin guest per room. i invited my hosts (2 persons) to join us for breakfast to discuss business for a few mornings since we have already paid for breakfast for 4 (2 from each room) during our stay. i was approached a few times by the breakfast counter staffs to account for the two additional guests on the first few days. each time they asked, i showed them the voucher reflecting that breakfast had been paid for 4 persons with their acknowledgement. on the last morning, i was approached by the breakfast counter staffs after breakfast to make payment for the the additional guests. after explaining to them on numerous occasions that our 2 rooms has breakfast paid for 4 already. i showed them the voucher yet again indicating the breakfast is for 4 persons during the entire stay. the counter staff insisted on charging us for the non-checked in guests for breakfast despite our explanations. the matter was only resolved when we escalated to the senior management. two senior reception officers came to apologise stating "misunderstanding" as the cause for the confusion. i appreciate the conclusion but the experience is very frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07