or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
nice hotel

good location
9.7
staff very professional and helpful, nice big room in a good location central saigon
Hanh P. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2012
Average hotel

center located
6.3
If you want to stay in the center and dont mind the small-sized room, this hotel is your choice
Amr D. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2012
Great hotel and service

Excellent guest service.
7.3
it was a good experience. make sure your room is not in lower levels. 6 and up is ok. it is located in a great location accessible to great shopping malls and super markets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure your room is not in lower levels. 6 and up is ok. It is located in a great location accessible to great shopping malls and super markets.
Lan P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 12, 2012
Good location but rooms are bad

very good location
4.3
very good location, right in the center & very convenient to go to all places. Surrounding services are plenty. But room is small & old. Facility is also very old. Bathroom is old & too small. No swimming pool & breakfast is poor. However, staff service is not bad. Anyway the price is cheap compared with other similar hotels. Would recommend if you want to save cost & stay for one night only
Doanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2012
nice hotel

city center
9.7
good for single because it is safe it is also very clean, near many shopping malls good service since it is 4 stars hotel
Shopping Tip: near shopping malls
Hector S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2012
Great location but expensive

Great services, nice staff.
6.3
Stayed in Palace Hotel Saigon after traveling through Vietnam. Expensive when compaired to other hotels we stayed at. Great location, good for sightseeing and shopping.
Somphop K. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2012
Nice location, clean room

Location and facilities are perfect
8
The room is clean with all necessarily facilities. Wifi is strong and fast. The only problem is my room has no window!! Feel uncomfortable without the window. Recommend to have a good double check whether your room having a window
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
All Around Good Hotel.

Location is Excellent in District 1.
8
Great location in District 1. Clean rooms. Medium warm friendly staff. Pool was nice on rooftop but small. "Gym" was laughable. I would stay here again if I had to book in a hurry but I think I might try out another hotel next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motobike taxi to take you around the city on the back of his motobike. Outstanding way to see the city and it's fun and fast.
Dinh B. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
9.3
I booked this hotel because it is right at center of Hochiminh city, around you have many shoppings, restaurants, coffee shop...... Room is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Angela T. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Better than average. Door man was nice

Theres always a heap of people working all times of day
7.7
pleasurable stay, at this 4 stars staff are taught to be respectful so there's not that much closeness so it seems awkward to ask for directions how to find tiny things. toilet and bathroo, was good. i don't like shower curtains so maybe as a four star they can upgrade to a glass door. this hotel is mostly good for its location.
Restaurant Tip: Dont eat at calibre it's a rip off and you can find better food by wa.king down the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03