My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Guilielmus R. Families with older children Belgium, July 21, 2012
great locations but louzy rooms and poor buffet

locations is perfect for tourism, tourist desk is very helpfull
5.3
double beds means two small beds in each room, not two twin beds; our rooms had no views, windows looking into air-wells; the corridor connects through the restaurant and one can smell smoke in your room, was thsi adjacent to some staff smokers room?? won't stay here again.
Shopping Tip: skip the market and go to the shopping mall opposite the market one block away.
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Super good hotel in super good location

Lovely rooms, great restaurant, superb views from exceptional rooftop pool.
10
a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Staff were very professional and eager to help. Food and beverage service A1. Fabulous rooftop pool with awe inspiring daytime and nighttime views. a top location, a short walk to tourist shopping malls, supermarkets and traditional market. Right in centre of tourist area, an enjoyable short walk to Cathedral and Caravelle Hotel areas. Great Restaurants adjacent to hotel or within short walk. Will certainly base ourselves at the Palace upon our return for a longer stay.
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant 250 metres toward river for best Japanese meal in HCMC.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
nice hotel

good location
9.7
staff very professional and helpful, nice big room in a good location central saigon
Hanh P. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2012
Average hotel

center located
6.3
If you want to stay in the center and dont mind the small-sized room, this hotel is your choice
Amr D. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2012
Great hotel and service

Excellent guest service.
7.3
it was a good experience. make sure your room is not in lower levels. 6 and up is ok. it is located in a great location accessible to great shopping malls and super markets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure your room is not in lower levels. 6 and up is ok. It is located in a great location accessible to great shopping malls and super markets.
Lan P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 12, 2012
Good location but rooms are bad

very good location
4.3
very good location, right in the center & very convenient to go to all places. Surrounding services are plenty. But room is small & old. Facility is also very old. Bathroom is old & too small. No swimming pool & breakfast is poor. However, staff service is not bad. Anyway the price is cheap compared with other similar hotels. Would recommend if you want to save cost & stay for one night only
Kokwon L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
nice location hotel

clean room , very friendly staff, nice breakfast
7
hotel was located in a nice tourist area district one . overall quite satisfy with the hotel . only one point is the hotel internet need upgrading , most area you cannot get good wifi connection and internet is slow.
Hector S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2012
Great location but expensive

Great services, nice staff.
6.3
Stayed in Palace Hotel Saigon after traveling through Vietnam. Expensive when compaired to other hotels we stayed at. Great location, good for sightseeing and shopping.
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
No1 on location......

Good Wifi connectivity
7.3
Palace Saigon is strategically located on hustling Nyguen Hui District 1, also known under the name of shopping paradise. The heart of the city's business, entertainment and shopping district. F&B is no issue .
Doanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2012
nice hotel

city center
9.7
good for single because it is safe it is also very clean, near many shopping malls good service since it is 4 stars hotel
Shopping Tip: near shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04