or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1535 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
Josefina E. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
We had a bad experienced with the desk officer on

Good food but the desk officer was arrogant and he should not be assigned there, as if he is the owner, a certain Mr Huang
6
Sharon J. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Clean centrally located breakfast was good

As above
7.3
Room was tiny noisey toilet leaked air con hardly worked 2 star at most
Michael O. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2014
nice hotel

location, breakfast, roof top swimming pool
8.3
we stayed at this centrally located hotel for four nights. the buffet breakfast was superb and varied slightly each day. roof top pool was nice. smack in heart of hustle and bustle. could only get two keycards for us three people which was a pity. overall I thought it was a good value hotel.
Ting-Jie C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2014
big room, nice bed

big room, nice bed, nice view at swimming pool level
10
nice view on swimming pool level big room, nice bed.
Sandra D. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
Just what we needed.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8.3
Excellent.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Always a great stay at The Palace

Location-Value-Cleanliness
10
I always stay at The Palace Hotel when traveling to Saigon. Great value for your money,always clean and quiet rooms,central location and a very efficient English speaking staff. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Saigon.
Thomas W. Business travelers France, April 11, 2014
Good location and very good & friendly staff

Location, staff, breakfast
8.7
Good : breakfast, staff, room, swimming pool, best location. Bad : swimming pool open from 6am to 7am (early in the morning : no staff to provide you towels), gym very small with broken machines and cheap machines.
Yen B. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
all good, the only thing is the room have a smell

breakfast are great
4.7
Seraj S. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
a Convenient Hotel in a Great Location

Location, Location , Location
5.7
The best thing about this Hotel is its Location, close to so many restaurants and shops
Anthony P. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
wonderful stay with attentive staff

staff, location and price
8.3
It was a pleasure. The staff was very eager to help and it is centrally located...close to the grand palace and all kinds of attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02