or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Patricia H. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, staff and service, room
8.3
Great location. Great hotel. Excellent service. Very friendly people.
Manfred H. Solo travelers Germany, March 13, 2014
All in all this hotel is a good choice

Location, Service, Breakfast
7.3
The hotel is excellent located, 20-30 minutes from Airport (depends on the amazing motorbike traffic jams. The breakfast is good, the restaurant in top of the hotel is good but a bit expansive compare to others. Clean Room: so a good place to stay and get easy around everywhere!
Kelsey P. Couples Canada, March 11, 2014
Amazing Location

Location, location and the rooftop pool/bar
8.7
The location of this hotel was perfect. It was within a 20 minute walk of everything we wanted to see in HCM City. Very close to the river and the Ben Thanh Market. The rooftop pool was gorgeous and a very nice escape from the city.
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Value for money hotel right in the city center

Good location, clean and affordable rates.
8.3
This hotel is very basic, don't expect 5 stars treatment or deco. Palace hotel is probably like a 3 stars in Singapore standard but compared to international brand hotels that costs much more, Palace is just value for money.
Arvind G. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great

Location, comfort and affordable
8.3
Christopher N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
comfortable

location, food, breakfast
8.7
Chew L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Good location

location location location
8.7
I've stayed in this hotel for several times and it never fails.
Han T. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2014
good hotel

good location. nice room. free wifi in room
8
Olesya S. Families with young children Russia, February 25, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

breakfast, location, reasonable price
10
The staff at reception was friendly, speaking good english and helpful. No matter that hotel located in the heart of city, its not crowded. My room had a good view for the boulevard (2nd floor). On breakfast its many meals, and I'd find some food for my kid, too. 5min walk to Opera, Bitexco and other shopping centers. Price was really reasonable, thank you, Agoda! Strongly recommended for everyone!
Zhuo H. Couples China, February 23, 2014
Great choice to explore the central HCMC

Great location, great food and great staff
7.3
we were quited impressed by the Great location, great food and great staff provided by this hotel. Honestly i can see the Sheraton right behind me, but doubt the cost performance can be this high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08