or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1617 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1617)
Sort by:
Somphop K. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2012
Nice location, clean room

Location and facilities are perfect
8
The room is clean with all necessarily facilities. Wifi is strong and fast. The only problem is my room has no window!! Feel uncomfortable without the window. Recommend to have a good double check whether your room having a window
Dinh B. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
9.3
I booked this hotel because it is right at center of Hochiminh city, around you have many shoppings, restaurants, coffee shop...... Room is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
All Around Good Hotel.

Location is Excellent in District 1.
8
Great location in District 1. Clean rooms. Medium warm friendly staff. Pool was nice on rooftop but small. "Gym" was laughable. I would stay here again if I had to book in a hurry but I think I might try out another hotel next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a motobike taxi to take you around the city on the back of his motobike. Outstanding way to see the city and it's fun and fast.
Angela T. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Better than average. Door man was nice

Theres always a heap of people working all times of day
7.7
pleasurable stay, at this 4 stars staff are taught to be respectful so there's not that much closeness so it seems awkward to ask for directions how to find tiny things. toilet and bathroo, was good. i don't like shower curtains so maybe as a four star they can upgrade to a glass door. this hotel is mostly good for its location.
Restaurant Tip: Dont eat at calibre it's a rip off and you can find better food by wa.king down the street
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Great hotel, Great location, Great vaule

Modern, Clean and great locatoin
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. A great location which is central to everything, modern, clean and very reasonably priced
Shinwoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Good price
4.3
The price of hotel was very good, and also for the photos. However, it was same thing that photo and real property has big differences. Also too faraway to city center as it took about 1 hour and the cost of travel for one way was USD 25 for the hotel transportation. (was good for transfer people as close to airport).
Paulo S. Couples Portugal, June 30, 2012
great location

great location
6.7
very good to go shopping and sight seeing it is also very close to the main restaurants , there is also a lot of bars and cafes in that area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The market is in walking distance and is very good for shopping
Chris M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Fantastic new hotel close to markets

Brand new, rooms were huge with good breakfast
9.7
Loved this hotel, great location and brand new. We got a last minute deal and there was no noise whatsoever even though we were in central Hanoi market area. Close to lake and night markets, staff were very helpful and spoke English well.
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Center of the city
5.3
good place to stay, very easy to get food, entertainments, taxi and shopping malls.
Restaurant Tip: go to halal saigon for the best halal food in hcmc
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Strategic location hotel

Great view of river-view Saigon City facing Saigon City Hall
7.3
overall, the hotel is a very nice place to stay. located strategically at city centre of busy saigon traffic. riverbank and cruises can be clearly seen from the balcony.
Shopping Tip: please help yourself to see busiest market in viet nam which are binh thanh (20 mins taxi ride from palace saigon hotel & binh tay market (5 mins taxi ride from palace saigon hotel). you will find anything that you wanted from viet nam textiles, merchandises, and vietnamese day-to-day things, and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04