or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1538 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 25, 2012
Very good location

Very good location
8.3
Good hotel. Dinning, shopping, street food, window shopping, etc.....swiming pool is very good. Clean and conforntable room
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel. Dinning, shopping, street food, window shopping, etc.....swiming pool is very good. Clean and conforntable room
Roy E. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Clean hotel, Good location, Friendly Staff

Clean hotel, Good location, Friendly Staff
8
This is my second stay at the Palace Hotel Saigon. Given the central location and good value of the hotel, I decided to stay here again. When we checked in, the deluxe double bed room that we booked was fully occupied, so the reception upgraded us to a bigger room with a balcony. Nice. Breakfast was just average. The vietnamese noodle at breakfast taste better than the standard bacon and eggs. The hotel is within walking distances to cafes, pubs, art galleries, book stores and restaurants. Very convenient. Mini bar drinks and foods were reasonably priced.
Wan N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Great Hotel

very clean , - downtown area , very close to shops and malls
8
i had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. the rooms were very clean and people there are friendly. free internet access wifi in rooms is a a major plus
Christian F. Couples Germany, May 19, 2012
nice hotel direct on times square

with swimming pool on the roof
6.3
The rooms a little bit old but wit a good room size.
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2012
nice location

right at center
10
it is a best location hotel which is very convenient to access the marget shopping center. The service is good the satff is friendly.
Teoh B. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
Pros :- 1. Centrally located. 2. Friendly staff 3. Free internet Cons:- 1. Rooms small 2. Lobby congested 3. Location of restaurant needs some initial findings. 4. Water for shower was not warm.
Nightlife Tip: Beware of many touts standing infront of the hotel...
Zainal A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Nice location but simple rooms

close to the shopping area
6.7
Simple hotel, good and friendly service..Nice coffee hopuse...excellent location
Shopping Tip: close to shopping areas
Xunzhong L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2012
Small hotel in good location

proximity to places of interest, central and convenient location
7.3
small room, simple layout, clean and good accomodation
Hotel Feature Tip: located in commercial part of hcmc and within walking distance to the river
Christelle P. Business travelers France, May 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location, breakfast, beds
5
the palace hotel is located in the district 1, near the boat station. the staff is friendly. i think the business model of the hotel isn't good : "palace" supposes to be comfortable, spacious, with faultless services. that's the reason why we paid more our stay. my room had no window, was very small and hadn't a convenient airing system. the swimming pool is closed at 6.00 pm. how could you swim after a tiring working day ? i was really disappointed. i won't be there anymore.
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Good Location

Easy Accessability
5.7
No Fuss, Easy Check out, rooms are decent but old and need refurbishment. The soffee lounge overseaing the river is a great place for breakfast. Single travellers ideal or backpackers. Business, not so conducive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07