Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1538 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Tomonari F. Business travelers Japan, April 4, 2014
Good location with clean room. high value.

Location, Hot Shower, Breakfast
8.3
It was very nice. Surprise about value for cost.
Ron S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Good location but not a great hotel

Location location location
5.7
Small room with no seating - only a bed to sit on. Most staff language skills very poor. Breakfast very much below average if you don't want local food. Location was great, but that's the only positive I can think of. Won't be staying there again.
Caroline T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
location is great!

value, location, comfort
8.7
excellent location, good customer service for families, individuals and groups - good value!
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Clean, well-located with amazing Roof top views

Staff, location, view from the rooftop pool
7.7
Great. The hotel was clean and the staff excellent. The one minor issue I had was after discovering my key didn't work, I was told my code had been changed because my room door (and safe!) had been left open. The staff confirmed my identity and after asking me to sign an Incident report, written almost entirely in Vietnamese, a new key was issued without problem. However, despite being promised a copy of the report for my records (and because so much of it was beyond my understanding), I was told by the management that they could not provide the promised copy because it was not hotel policy to do so.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
fantastic staff

The excellent staff and friendly atmosphere, the rooms are clean and well appointed with a great housekeeping staff,fantastic managers at all levels.
10
I have stayed at many hotels in Saigon and the Palace is by far the most comfortable, friendly hotel in district 1.
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Nice stay in well located shopping area

location
8
The hotel is ok but should be 3 star hotel not 4 as mentioned. Very slow internet sometimes cutting off making very frustrating for my business. Breakfast ok and gym is a laugh (unworkable machine)I prefer to stay at other hotels
San H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Good location and good hotel.

It is centrally located, good restaurants and cleaned room.
7
The hotel room was cleaned and the hotel is centrally located in the heart of the city. It can be easily accessible to many shopping malls, markets and river banks for sight-seeing. The restaurants served good quality food and the staffs were friendly except they are not good in English. The swimming pool is too small and may not be able to accommodate more than 5 persons.
Philippe M. Couples France, March 16, 2014
Great location in the center

Room is ok but smaller than it looks like compares to the photos
7.3
It was ok, breakfast was good (except coffee, but it seems only French knows whats a good coffee looks like). Rooms is clean, very good bed.
Yoga B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Very nice hotel and easy acces to everywhere

Location, easy acces (city), close to a lot of traditinal restaurant
8
Very nice an comfort hotel which located in the central of ho chi minh
Patricia H. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, staff and service, room
8.3
Great location. Great hotel. Excellent service. Very friendly people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08