Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1546 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Always a great stay at The Palace

Location-Value-Cleanliness
10
I always stay at The Palace Hotel when traveling to Saigon. Great value for your money,always clean and quiet rooms,central location and a very efficient English speaking staff. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Saigon.
Thomas W. Business travelers France, April 11, 2014
Good location and very good & friendly staff

Location, staff, breakfast
8.7
Good : breakfast, staff, room, swimming pool, best location. Bad : swimming pool open from 6am to 7am (early in the morning : no staff to provide you towels), gym very small with broken machines and cheap machines.
Yen B. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
all good, the only thing is the room have a smell

breakfast are great
4.7
Seraj S. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
a Convenient Hotel in a Great Location

Location, Location , Location
5.7
The best thing about this Hotel is its Location, close to so many restaurants and shops
Anthony P. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
wonderful stay with attentive staff

staff, location and price
8.3
It was a pleasure. The staff was very eager to help and it is centrally located...close to the grand palace and all kinds of attractions
Tomonari F. Business travelers Japan, April 4, 2014
Good location with clean room. high value.

Location, Hot Shower, Breakfast
8.3
It was very nice. Surprise about value for cost.
Ron S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Good location but not a great hotel

Location location location
5.7
Small room with no seating - only a bed to sit on. Most staff language skills very poor. Breakfast very much below average if you don't want local food. Location was great, but that's the only positive I can think of. Won't be staying there again.
Caroline T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
location is great!

value, location, comfort
8.7
excellent location, good customer service for families, individuals and groups - good value!
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Clean, well-located with amazing Roof top views

Staff, location, view from the rooftop pool
7.7
Great. The hotel was clean and the staff excellent. The one minor issue I had was after discovering my key didn't work, I was told my code had been changed because my room door (and safe!) had been left open. The staff confirmed my identity and after asking me to sign an Incident report, written almost entirely in Vietnamese, a new key was issued without problem. However, despite being promised a copy of the report for my records (and because so much of it was beyond my understanding), I was told by the management that they could not provide the promised copy because it was not hotel policy to do so.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
fantastic staff

The excellent staff and friendly atmosphere, the rooms are clean and well appointed with a great housekeeping staff,fantastic managers at all levels.
10
I have stayed at many hotels in Saigon and the Palace is by far the most comfortable, friendly hotel in district 1.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01