or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2012
Good position in District 1

Lovely service, and clean rooms
7.7
we stayed here 10 years ago, and it has been very updated since, but still retains a friendliness although it is a very large hotel. the food is average though, a little dissapointing as we were looking forward to it. comfortable rooms but quite small.
Alfredo S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location.

right at the center of the city.
8
great location and right at the center of the city ho chi minh.
Camila H. Couples Brazil, April 8, 2012
Big 5 star hotel

Very clean and confortable
5.7
The hotel is not mind blowing but it's a good value for your money.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location

cosy and clean
10
Its been a long time when back to Vietnam. I have purposely choosen this hotel as I like the location of it. First its located in District 1 central area. Aroud the place its full of life regardless what time it is. There are also some travel agenacy located in the area they are more expensive as compared to other area travel agency. However the service is better and they will provide what you need.
Kay L. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great location but small room and hard bed

Location
6.3
Great location but small room and hard bed. The room has a wet carpet smell.
Andrew T. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Great Customer Service

Location, the lemongrass restaurant within the hotel served fantastic vietnamese food, The staff were more than helpful solving any issue promptly
9
The room was ok, the laundry service was prompt service , it had all the features that were advertised when we first booked the room.
Diem L. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2012
location location location.

location
7.3
the room is very small. The lobby and the entire hotel smells something rotten. Although it is in a very beautiful location with all the shoppings, galleries and coffees, it is not very nice staying.
Voon H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2012
Great location and good service

Central location
9.3
We stayed in this hotel on two occasions i.e 12 Mar 2012 and 15 Mar 2012 to 17 Mar 2012. I would like to commend that the staff were courteous, friendly and able to converse in English. The porters were helpful and the service was good. We had requested for quiet room while booking through agoda and the hotel staff did allocated quiet rooms for us. our room number was 801 on the first night and 214 on subsequent nights. These two rooms were away from the busy street. The minor setbacks were the window of 801 facing aircon unit and 214 is facing a garden. Both the beds and air-cons were of acceptable standard. Wi-fi service was free. There is a restaurant at level 5 serving buffet at reasonable price. There were great variaty of food and we enjoyed our dinner over there. There is also another more high-class restaurant at the top floor which offer you great city and river view. The hotel is situated at the central location in District 1 where you can walk to most of the tourist attractions in Ho Chi Minh City. For those unfamiliar with HCMC, there is no harm tring this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for quiet room if you wish to have good rest.
Drosso L. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
nice hotel, great location

location
7
i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. the room was good and the location of the hotel is really great. it is right in the middle of the tourist district and close to everything you want to see in hcmc. the staff were couteous and helpful and i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. i recommend this hotel to any traveller to hcmc. the location is very hard to beat.
Jong C. Business travelers South Korea, March 14, 2012
Location was good but the hotel had an odour

location of the hotel
4.7
The hotel had a nice and freezing cafe on the 1st floor but the room was somewhat very small and had a perculiar odour
Nightlife Tip: The night clubs near by was somewhat quite relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C08