Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Teoh B. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
Pros :- 1. Centrally located. 2. Friendly staff 3. Free internet Cons:- 1. Rooms small 2. Lobby congested 3. Location of restaurant needs some initial findings. 4. Water for shower was not warm.
Nightlife Tip: Beware of many touts standing infront of the hotel...
Zainal A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Nice location but simple rooms

close to the shopping area
6.7
Simple hotel, good and friendly service..Nice coffee hopuse...excellent location
Shopping Tip: close to shopping areas
Xunzhong L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2012
Small hotel in good location

proximity to places of interest, central and convenient location
7.3
small room, simple layout, clean and good accomodation
Hotel Feature Tip: located in commercial part of hcmc and within walking distance to the river
Christelle P. Business travelers France, May 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location, breakfast, beds
5
the palace hotel is located in the district 1, near the boat station. the staff is friendly. i think the business model of the hotel isn't good : "palace" supposes to be comfortable, spacious, with faultless services. that's the reason why we paid more our stay. my room had no window, was very small and hadn't a convenient airing system. the swimming pool is closed at 6.00 pm. how could you swim after a tiring working day ? i was really disappointed. i won't be there anymore.
Hock H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Good Location

Easy Accessability
5.7
No Fuss, Easy Check out, rooms are decent but old and need refurbishment. The soffee lounge overseaing the river is a great place for breakfast. Single travellers ideal or backpackers. Business, not so conducive
Tra M. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2012
great location

hotel at the centre,close to everywhere
9
Hotel is at the centre,very close to market,coffee shop....
Shopping Tip: great location,near Ben Thanh market,shopping malls,...
Michael G. Couples Australia, May 2, 2012
Good central location

Location, good breakfast
8.3
We had two stays at the Palace. On the first we were put in a room on the second floor with the only window overlooking a service area - pretty dismal. The room itself was OK and very quiet. On our second stay we were put in a room on the 13th floor with a small balcony and a great view of the river and other buildings. Once again - a nice quiet room. Breakfast was pretty good with a decent selection and all the staff we had dealings with were excellent. The rooftop pool was great after a hot day wandering around the city area and the fact that a drinks waiter made regular visits while up there was appreciated. Our main luggage was stored free of charge at the hotel while we undertook an overnight visit to the Mekong Delta.
Travel tip: The Palace is located centrally in District 1 and a large number of attractions are within easy walking distance.
My T. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2012
Good location and service

Easy shopping
9
Good hotel, good location and service, the room is clean and comfortable, the pool is lovely small and clean, the hotel staff is very helpful, we'd certainly stay there again.
Lim M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 29, 2012
Under expectation

discomforting due to renovations
5
The hotel was under renovation. the banging noise makes the stay uncomfortable
Kiew P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel in a convenient location

Convenient location, near food outlets
8
the room is clean and the hotel is located in a very convenience location; very near all food outlets. transportation is also very simple as the hotel is served by vinasun taxi. it is also equipped with wireless wifi and the restaurant within the hotel also serve good food with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06