or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Ling W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good

Strategic location, clean & comfortable
3.3
Satisfying
Ling W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
good

Strategic location, clean & comfortable
8.3
Ling W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
good

Strategic location, clean & comfortable
8
Trevor D. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Not great

Nice reception area. Nice staff Poor room
5
Room smelled of damp as soon as I entered it. Bed hardest bed I have ever tried to sleep in. Bed so low to the ground Would I stay here again. No
Dean A. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
good location

good location, staff is very friendly, and knows how to speak english
8.3
nice and comfortable
Roger P. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2014
very central

Very clean and tidy, amazing breakfast
10
2nd time we have stayed and would go back again.
Marcel A. Business travelers Canada, October 3, 2014
Great location and courteous staff but small rooms

Location, staff and breakfast buffet
9
Was here for two weeks on business. Everything went without problem. Staff is very helpful. Generally very pleased with my stay. Breakfast buffet which was included in the room rate was way better than the one at Hilton Opera Hotel in Hanoi I stayed immediately after Palace Hotel Saigon.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Good location and decent hotel.

Location, price, location
5.3
Kenneth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Decent hotel in a good area

Location, price, location
6.3
Generally satisfactory.
Chan M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Not a bad stay

Location.
6.7
As was staying on level 2 on the new wing, it was rather noisy at night. The aircon cannot be adjusted and I was feeling very cold at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04