or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Michael F. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Vietnam

pool pool food
8.7
Very pleasent
Placido A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
4 night stay

Location breakfast and pool
7.7
Good no issues except for the wifi being a week signal
Efren V. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Very rude middle age lady at the reception.

Location
6
Ok except for that very rude lady. We were given rm 319 w/c is small compared to what we use to get before.
Tuck W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff are friendly, location is Superb and value for money
8
Lam V. Business travelers Vietnam, April 8, 2015
Old hotel

Location
5.7
Old room and facilities, I was in a suite and the windows was broken, staffs had no empathy. It has a great location and reasonable price, but not worth it in my opinion
Erin M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Great location!

Location location location
7
I've stayed at this hotel before. I used to live in hCMc and its been around for awhile. It's a great location however it needs to be refurbished. They are doing major construction on the main road Nguyen Hue so there wasn't much happening and it was a bit noisy. But Dong Khoi is just around the corner close to everything you need. Shopping, restaurants, atms and tour agencies. Facilities are outdated. Bathroom light was very dark the shower leaked and the toilet hummed when you flushed it. Add a few refurbishments and replace some fixtures and that would improve the stay. It was very reasonably priced for the location. I would stay here again.
Thaian H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Nothing special

Decent size room. Clean bathroom. Good size pool.
4.3
Will not consider staying here again. Besides the 3 good mentioned above, nothing else is good. Unfriendly staff, smelly hallways, small, hot gym.
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
Stay away from this hotel.

Location, location location
6.3
Don't stay here now because major road works infront of hotel. The dust and noise lasts all day.
Wee I. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
SHORT STAY

LOCATION, BREAKFAST
6.7
THE LOCATION OF PALACE HOTEL IS SUPPOSE TO BE IN GOOD LOCATION BUT UNFORUNATELY DUE TO CONSTRUCTION , WALKING THRU TOWARDS BEN THEN LONGER N DUSTY WALKS! Hotel rooms r not brightly lit so its makes room feel tired with surrounding especially wooden flooring thats old. But never the less, Bfast spread was great, one staff was great very alert n aware the details of upkeeping table clean:)
Jeff K. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Stay at Palace Siagon

Location cleanliness food and friendly snd helpful staff
8.3
Three nights then one nughr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B05