or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel to Choose

Friendly Staff, Convenience and comfortable.
9
very nice hotel to choose with kind staff and comfortable.
Karen H. Couples South Africa, December 20, 2014
comfortable for a stop over

The breakfast
10
This was the first stop over into Siagon Proximity to airport is good Good value for money Rooms small and comfortable . We were on the 13 th floor and it was very quiet which I appreciTed Staff were friendly and could speak English It was comfortable for a stop over
Nur N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
A secure and clean hotel

The stuff will call us when the door is not properly closed.
9.7
A very comfortable hotel to stay.
Hossein A. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
temporary for the next 4-5 yyears not recommended

I knew it,the location close to central malls ,shops and center villa.
6
The room too poor furnished .It didn't have even a chair . Too small for the price with an upgrade.The Street infront of Hotel is fully blocked and under construction for underground in the next 5 years.
Ngoc D. Couples France, November 23, 2014
Pity about the road works but good location

service, food and placement
10
Perfect
Shao H. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Not fantastic

The service was quite prompt
6.3
Not fantastic, it's alright.
Van T. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Good location but noisy ( construction work)

Customer service and cleanliness of the hotel was good! Location fantastic.
7
Our stay at Palace Hotel Saigon was great. Customer service and cleanliness of hotel was superb. Currently their is construction on Nguyen Hue it was a negative. Construction work starts from 7am to midnight.
Van T. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
good location

The room was spotless and clean. Service was great.
7.3
Our stay was good, Good location and customer service. the breakfast buffet needs improvement especially for a 4 star hotel. We have stayed at a boutique 3 star on our previous trips and it was fantastic .
Lawrence C. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Nice place to stay

1. Location 2. Staff attentiveness 3. Location
8.3
Lawrence K. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Good 4 star hotel

Comfort, location and food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07