or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Kyrillos M. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
value for money

cleanliness staff cost
7.7
Good
Ryan N. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Staffs not friendly as very arrogant
3.3
The staffs at the hotel not very friendly with customer service and the policies make the customer very inconvenienced with their own friends and relatives when visiting and does not worth as four stars as advertised
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Excellent hotel

Pool , food , staff
9.3
Very good
Claudia B. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Nice place to stay

The hotel pool, the drinks and location
7.3
My stay at the Palace was enjoyable. So much so I booked an extra 9 days to stay there.
Dong H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
old hotel

it is an old hotel. everything is outdated. staffs are friendly but overall itis overated
7
Robert O. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Nice hotel, shame the road was under construction

Location, staff food
7.7
It was nice, fine value for money, nice food and staff. Shame the main road the hotel is on was under construction but still good location.
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Palace Saigon

Location, room, breakfast
7.7
The Palace Saigon is a great location right in the heart of Ho Chi Min city. My room was comfortable spotless. Unfortunately there is a huge development right next to the hotel at present which is quite noisy, but I had been warned about that and it didn't really bother me, but I imagine others would find it unacceptable. I liked the breakfast set up with a chef cooking eggs for you along side a good range of eastern food; My one quibble was the early close down time for breakfast of 9:30. After a late night, turning up at 9:40 I was abruptly told that breakfast was closed, although after an intervention from another guest, I was grudgingly given a coffee and roll. Staff were always very polite and attentive, although at times, I could not get myself understood.
Vy D. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
Poor staff performance

Good location
5.3
We were lie about construction work hours, it went on all day and night. Small pool with inattentive staff. Front desk not very accommodation. Would not come back to this place again.
Arnon S. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
My stay

Location, ??
7.3
It was OK, but room is very tight, I upgraded to a double-window room, but got one window facing the side street.
Phuong Q. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
It is not a 4 star hotel

No
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03