My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Hong K. Families with older children Vietnam, June 26, 2014
This hotel is only worth for 3 Star hotel.

location
6.3
The room lights are too dim. The AC is slow. Too many mosquitoes. The restaurant on 14 floor is double charge for the food. We had to show it & they agreed to correct the bill. Customers have to pay for tab water for the same price of tea drink.
Susan S. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2014
affordable, clean, comfortable & very good buffet

great breakfast buffet, affordable, clean & comfortable rooms
7
My child and I really enjoyed our stay because of the great foods in the breakfast buffet; the room we occupied was safe and really clean; the hotel staffs who assisted us to bring up and down our luggage were nice and courteous. We enjoyed strolling in the nearby malls (Vincom and Parkson). We felt that the neighborhood is safe, quiet and peaceful. It was a GREAT and memorable vacation.
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Enjoyable

Price, location and room
8.7
My wife and I were holding our wedding banquet there and our stay + banquet experience was almost perfect if not for the messed up by the banquet manager. For hotel room wise, it is comfortable and luxury but the problem is that all guests need to register at the receptionist (and keep their passport there) and the receptionist called in everytime my guests are coming. It is quite inconvenient and annoying because I need to pickup the call else my guests could not enter.
Chia Y. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff

Clean friendly staff and safe location
9
Everything is great. Stay in the suite room which is spacious , nice , clean with triangle bath tub
Lubos M. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 13, 2014
Good solution in city center.

Good location, acceptable price, pool on terrace
7.7
Sibylia M. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Amazing n staff was friendly

Location
7.7
Amazing, very good location and staff can speak english
James M. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
Enjoyable stay with friendly staff and a very good location for accessing many areas of Ho Chi Minh City.
Bill C. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
it was memorable stay.

centrally located, close to shopping centers/mall, accessible by public transport, breakfast has variety of foods to choose from.
8.3
it was exciting and enjoyed our stay.
Rodney W. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
nice and easy going

clean...good food....friendly
6.7
no problems.....read the rules...
Toan N. Groups Canada, May 20, 2014
Its an ok hotel to stay

Friendly staffs
6.7
Its in central city, quiet at night, close to shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03