Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Inn

Jalan Mojopahit No 91, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Exterior Palace Inn Medan - Interior Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Restaurant Palace Inn Medan - Interior Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Meeting Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Gunapriya W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Over all nice hotel

Location, performance, Service
7.7
Good
Vijay V. Couples India, June 10, 2014
Very compact and comfortable hotel

Very close to Shopping Centers and Attractions and the train Station
8.7
None whatsoever. Would definitely consider staying here again should i visit medan in the future.
Boon J. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
nice place and easy access

value for money clean and friendly staff
6.7
THE PLACE IS OK.
Duncan C. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
OK, good Price, big rooms

Location, price & room size
6
The stay was OK, not expecting much, you get what you pay for, breakfast is awful, but room OK, clean albeit a little dated in the bathrooms and common areas, but overall OK
Duncan C. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Basic, affordable and OK

Internet, Early check-in and taxi to airport
6
As a well priced alternative to other hotels, this is good as there was some staying here and others over the road at Swiss Belotel which is a 2 minute walk. Clean, basic and worth the money, so I would stay there again.
Ferry L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice location hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
It was nice location hotel, near to public transportation and easy to get to market and food center
Fork K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Normal. Nothing much to shout about

None.
7
1. No hot water 2. Towels are smelly 3. No wifi connection 4. B'fast was served late 5. Food was not too tasty 5.They place the mirror right infront of the bed The price i paid for this hotel, i would say it's a bit too pricey.
Kelvin T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Decent hotel but not up to my expectation

Bed were ok, security ok and friendly staff
6
Decent hotel but i'm disappointed cause the ad on agoda says there is massage but there was no massage centre in the hotel. Overall decent and the whole area is quiet at night.
Virginia L. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Affordable room but a little off city center

affordable price
5.3
it was a little far from city center. might not suitable for family but perfect for backpacker looking for cheap room.
Jony J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
it's comfortable

service , clean , conforable
7.7
it's a clean n comfortable hotel so it makes me feel relax to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Inn MedanPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - ExteriorPalace Inn Medan - InteriorPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - RestaurantPalace Inn Medan - InteriorPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Meeting RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03