Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Inn

Jalan Mojopahit No 91, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Exterior Palace Inn Medan - Interior Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Restaurant Palace Inn Medan - Interior Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Meeting Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Gunapriya W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Over all nice hotel

Location, performance, Service
7.7
Good
Ferry L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice location hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
It was nice location hotel, near to public transportation and easy to get to market and food center
Jony J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
it's comfortable

service , clean , conforable
7.7
it's a clean n comfortable hotel so it makes me feel relax to stay there
Elysdiana S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
this is good hotel for staying,cheap and nice...

nice room,not crowded,near to everywhere
8.3
i don't find any problem with this hotel....recomended...
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
clean & comfort

nicely located, clean and comfort room
7.3
nice clean and comfortable room, hotel near to cambridge mall. But the breakfast is a big NO.
Lani P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice but i don't get the room which i book

nice, clean, average food
6
i don't get the room i book, the receptionist say it because i book on monday and the administration staff was off duty. i book for executive room, but i get standard room on first night and i didn get any compensation
Meng C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Simple B&B Inn

Simple B&B Inn, not for long stay, a day or two will be fine
5
Mike M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Value for Money Budget Hotel

Good price, clean room, good location
6.7
Room was ok not to small, when you come back late night there is no park for your car specially when saturday night. Breakfast was simple, aircon not so cold.
Jaime T. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Good value for money

value for money, good wifi and friendly staff
6.7
Restu R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Small room, Good Locations, slow receptionist

Locations
7
The pictures are misleading, our room was very small. The TV even is more like mini TV. The receptionist staff was very slow and keep talking on the phone. Apart from that, location is OK, near the famous Zalikha Bika Ambon. Taxi Driver know the place very well. And you can keep your things after check out for free! We booked the room rp. 350.000 from Agoda, but there were promotional price at the hotel of rp.250.000 :P

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Inn MedanPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - ExteriorPalace Inn Medan - InteriorPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - RestaurantPalace Inn Medan - InteriorPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Meeting RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02