or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Inn

Jalan Mojopahit No 91, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Exterior Palace Inn Medan - Interior Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Restaurant Palace Inn Medan - Interior Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Meeting Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room Palace Inn Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
S S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
good hotel for family stay. Quite and clean.

value for money. easy excess to town area & friendly staff.
7.3
Good Stay. My second time stay with family. Helpful & good service staff. Value for money stay.
Guat H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
High standard

fast internet, comfortable room and nice staff
9.7
good. the staff there is helpful and the hotel is clean and nice for stay. My family is satisfy on the hotel.
Guat H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
high standard

friendly staff, fast internet and clean hotel
9.7
good. my family members is satisfy on hotel service. The hotel is clean and able to access high speed internet service.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Good service and affordable

Far from busy street. Near to Famous Cake House.
8.7
a nice and comfortable room suit the rate offered. walking distance to zulaikha ambon shops, one on the left and one on the right side of hotel. easy to get transportation and location not at busy street. also walking distance to the famous 24hr garuda restaurant.
Tze W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location but service is moderate

location
5.3
this hotel located in a convenient location. however the service provided is not as expected. the executive room is small which almost same size as standard room. the breakfast buffet time stated as 7-10, however 8am most of the food already finish, no refill.
Yan C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2012
A boutique hotel with free wi-fi

Comfortable king size bed with new reno done
6.3
Ups: - reception service is acceptable - Nice room with comfortable bed - nearby city center - Magnetic card is use for main door entrance and security is good - Breakfast is acceptable - Downs: - No kettle provided to boil hot water - Only 1 lift and over load.
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Nice room, clean and spacious

The famous Bika Ambon shop is at the opposite hotel within few minutes walk
9.3
i was on vacation with my 15yo + 11yo sons and we were happy with the junior suites we stayed from 05-07dec2011 for 2 nights. the room has a king size bed, very spacious and clean. plasma tv fixed on the wall and we enjoyed the speedy complimentary wifi services in our room. the only thing annoying us was the water heater giving so much noise when we on it for shower.nothing else to complain as the breakfast was great too although not much choices but sufficient to fill our stomach and the food was delicious too. cambridge mall and sun plaza are within walking distance and it is safe to walk on the road for tourist except you have to be careful while crossing the road coz there is no traffic light for pedestrians crossing.
Naomi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Lmayan, tetapi ac dikamar tidak dingin.

Proses check in dan check out yang cepat. Ada air panas untuk mandi.Lokasi yang mudah dicapai.
5
Kurang menarik, karena ac dikamar tidak dingin dan lantai kamar mandi yang licin.
Debby J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2011
Lokasi strategis

strategis, murah, bersih
7
hotel ini sangat strategis dan berada dekat pusat kota medan. juga dekat dengan bandara polnia medan. ketika kami tiba di hotel ini, agak kaget, karena bentuknya tidak seperti hotel, tapi seperti perkantoran. dan dugaan kami, hotel ini dulunya adalah kantor yang berubah jadi hotel. tetapi yang palaing menyenangkan adalah lokasinya cukup dekat bahkan satu lokasi dengan pusat oleh2 medan,
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Inn MedanPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - ExteriorPalace Inn Medan - InteriorPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - RestaurantPalace Inn Medan - InteriorPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Meeting RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest RoomPalace Inn Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05