My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Inn

Jalan Mojopahit No 91, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Inn Medan - Deluxe Palace Inn Medan - Junior Suite Palace Inn Medan - Junior Suite Palace Inn Medan - Executive Palace Inn Medan - Suite Palace Inn Medan - Superior Palace Inn Medan - Restaurant Palace Inn Medan - Meeting Room Palace Inn Medan - Reception Palace Inn Medan - Recreational Facilities - Elevator
Hotel Area: Medan Baru
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Ferry L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice location hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
It was nice location hotel, near to public transportation and easy to get to market and food center
Fork K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Normal. Nothing much to shout about

None.
7
1. No hot water 2. Towels are smelly 3. No wifi connection 4. B'fast was served late 5. Food was not too tasty 5.They place the mirror right infront of the bed The price i paid for this hotel, i would say it's a bit too pricey.
Kelvin T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Decent hotel but not up to my expectation

Bed were ok, security ok and friendly staff
6
Decent hotel but i'm disappointed cause the ad on agoda says there is massage but there was no massage centre in the hotel. Overall decent and the whole area is quiet at night.
Virginia L. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Affordable room but a little off city center

affordable price
5.3
it was a little far from city center. might not suitable for family but perfect for backpacker looking for cheap room.
Jony J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
it's comfortable

service , clean , conforable
7.7
it's a clean n comfortable hotel so it makes me feel relax to stay there
Nicola C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
great hotel

The staff were fantastic, the location pretty good, the room was clean.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Palace Inn Hotel and in Medan. The room was clean and a large size. The staff are extremely helpful.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
good location

location,value,clean
6.7
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Chen W. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
near airport bus station

clean room
7
a little bit far from the plaza medan fair, but still ok, i stay here overnight for the flight.over all its fine.
S S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
good hotel for family stay. Quite and clean.

value for money. easy excess to town area & friendly staff.
7.3
Good Stay. My second time stay with family. Helpful & good service staff. Value for money stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Inn MedanPalace Inn Medan - DeluxePalace Inn Medan - Junior SuitePalace Inn Medan - Junior SuitePalace Inn Medan - ExecutivePalace Inn Medan - SuitePalace Inn Medan - SuperiorPalace Inn Medan - RestaurantPalace Inn Medan - Meeting RoomPalace Inn Medan - ReceptionPalace Inn Medan - Recreational Facilities - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3C06