or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeview Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo Lounge Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo Lounge Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Nurriana C. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Great and peaceful gateaway

Quite environment, garden view from the room, room spacious
7
Love the ambiance so much. Out circuit from city make us feel relax.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, August 20, 2013
too far away from downtown

none. nothing good for recommend at all because of the very bad experience in that place
3.3
very bad in service and room situation, wifi& TV & toilid not functionable,and will not come anymore. Not worth for the payment at all.
Katrina U. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
Very beautiful and affordable

Nice scenery, good food and good rooms
8.3
The hotel really had a nice garden and a lot of decor. Food was also nice. It is great for conferences and for people who just want to relax. We found it difficult to access the main shopping areas though because it is located outside the city. But over all the hotel was great and very affordable.
Fatimah M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

very nice hotel
7.7
The staff are friendly. The hotel is good but need some improvement on the decoration side it's look old. Nice and cool environment.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Bad service and poor equipment, e.g. swimming pool

there are nothing good at all. we had very bad experience during the staying for three nights.
3.3
took more than 90 min. to check-in. leaking of the toilet and top of the roof not functional of TV and Wifi. What can we say????
Abdullah M. Couples Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel with nice view.......

clean hotel, True luxury, Good for relaxation......
7
Ganesan P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
A very bad stay and experience in the hotel

Nothing is great
2.3
The lobby was nice but the room was not really up to standard. There was no wifi , the tv channels were not clear at all, air cond was so bad. The extra bed was over charged because the receptionist did not explain to us about the rates. The swimming pool was so pathetic and dirty. i cant believe this hotel was rated 5 star.At 12 midnight we realized it was so warm in the room and we called their room service. They changed our room but took more than an hour to give us our extra bed. In the new room the phone was not working and the water pressure of the heater was so bad. I think I urine even faster than the pressure of the heater. I didn't have a good sleep at all there. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Please do not stay at this hotel anyone.
Angela C. Families with older children New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Disgustingly , Terrible

Absolutely nothing !!
2
This would have to be the worst 5 star hotel EVER !!! How the hotel even has a 5 star rating is a mystery ?? The service was bad & thats when you could find someone !! The hotel was like a ghost town with a lot of the restaurants & bars not even operating . The hotel was run down & old with serious attention needed to bring it up to a 5 star standard . My Daughter also had a terrible accident while we were staying & had to go to the hospital . when my Husband informed reception that we would be ending our stay & leaving early , the first thing they said was you won't be getting a refund !!! Not one of the staff asked about the well being of our daughter !!
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
great and spacious hotel rooms

clean, spacious and attentive hotel staff makes me feel very comfortable
9
one word GREAT!! is a nice and cosy hotel for family or couples to stay for a night or two due to spacious and clean environment. you can also relaxing at the lake facing rooms. this is a definitely a plus point for the city centre hotel.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 4, 2013
Nice view and pool

view, pool and healthy
6.7
not bad but there is a lot of ants and the furniture so old the bathroom need for maintenance but we like the pool and the view of the golf and lake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeview Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo LoungePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo LoungePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06