or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bus Shuttle Service Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room
Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Ganesan P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
A very bad stay and experience in the hotel

Nothing is great
2.3
The lobby was nice but the room was not really up to standard. There was no wifi , the tv channels were not clear at all, air cond was so bad. The extra bed was over charged because the receptionist did not explain to us about the rates. The swimming pool was so pathetic and dirty. i cant believe this hotel was rated 5 star.At 12 midnight we realized it was so warm in the room and we called their room service. They changed our room but took more than an hour to give us our extra bed. In the new room the phone was not working and the water pressure of the heater was so bad. I think I urine even faster than the pressure of the heater. I didn't have a good sleep at all there. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Please do not stay at this hotel anyone.
Angela C. Families with older children New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Disgustingly , Terrible

Absolutely nothing !!
2
This would have to be the worst 5 star hotel EVER !!! How the hotel even has a 5 star rating is a mystery ?? The service was bad & thats when you could find someone !! The hotel was like a ghost town with a lot of the restaurants & bars not even operating . The hotel was run down & old with serious attention needed to bring it up to a 5 star standard . My Daughter also had a terrible accident while we were staying & had to go to the hospital . when my Husband informed reception that we would be ending our stay & leaving early , the first thing they said was you won't be getting a refund !!! Not one of the staff asked about the well being of our daughter !!
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
great and spacious hotel rooms

clean, spacious and attentive hotel staff makes me feel very comfortable
9
one word GREAT!! is a nice and cosy hotel for family or couples to stay for a night or two due to spacious and clean environment. you can also relaxing at the lake facing rooms. this is a definitely a plus point for the city centre hotel.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 4, 2013
Nice view and pool

view, pool and healthy
6.7
not bad but there is a lot of ants and the furniture so old the bathroom need for maintenance but we like the pool and the view of the golf and lake
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Reasonably comfortable

Space, quiet, easy access
6
Spent little time using facilities as we were at biz conference most of the time. The toiletries however was below expectations as I believed the quality and design of these amenities can be much improved. Food quality was average, noticed some fruits served tasted sourish and has turned bad.
Maria C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2013
good hotel, clean, luxury

nice place
7.3
Good for business or conference, away from market place, nice decoration
Choon M. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Satisfactory

Internet is fast, Room is comfortable, Conference Room is nice
6.3
Satisfactory. The staff's service was slow. We asked for twin bed but got a king bed instead.
Yaw Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Style and peaceful.

Green, clean and comfortable.
7
Peaceful with green surrounding. Great decoration and clean.
William O. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Resort feel, scale and facilities
7.3
Pleasant stay overall. Located next to MINES Resort. Quite a luxurious hotel. Good for family too.
Erik C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staffs, fast room service and amazing room
10
It was very memorable, the room was so spacious and quality of the hotel services are excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bus Shuttle ServicePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No UmaPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim MaPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02