or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bus Shuttle Service Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room
Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Irwin H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel

Grand lobby,clean room,nice garden and pool
7.3
Siti S. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Spacious, comfortable, castle

spacious,comfortable,castl
6
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Expensive, dirty bathroom water, slow checkin

Close of Bukit Jalil Sports Complex
4.3
The checkin was slow. My credit card cannot get through and has to pay cash for deposit. When I shower the water is brown!!
Alhejaili A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 17, 2013
I stay in palace of the golden horses it was very

I think many things are very good it has a large green area it has playground also varity breakfast
7.3
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Great Hotel in a Quiet Environment

Large Rooms/Good View/Quiet Environment
8
Rabihah A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
big room with theme design

Room, internet & surroundings are quite
8.7
Teo H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Nice deco hotel but far fm city center

Clean room, large enough to hv extra bed
9.3
Youwei N. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Off the city location, good for a quiet getaway

Place is huge, peaceful and friendly
6
Lazy shoppers stay away from here! Shuttles and ferries do bring you to the closest malls there are, so stay tuned to their intervals! Pool and gym can be upgraded and increase accessibility as it is a long walk to find where they actually are. Good scenery for phototaking!
Wayne F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2013
Sensational, could not have been any better.

Staff, staff, staff
10
Our stay was a delight. From the moment that we arrived until we left the staff accommodated our every need. What impressed me most was their sensitivity and knowledgeable understanding of all of our needs surrounding our disabled daughter. We were made to feel like we were the most important guests to stay, yet I also saw other guests receiving the same high level of personal treatment. The special treatment must be part of the training at The Palace because all levels of staff, from bell boy to reception, concierge to house cleaning, food and beverage to management, treated us with the utmost respect and courtesy. This was our third stay at the Palace and will certainly returning for any stay in Kuala Lumpur. The Golden Palace advertises as being most extraordinary, and it is !
Gian H. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room & bed.

Confotable room with confortable bed, nice room service menu & easy park for car.
8
We are first time to this hotel for a short break in Kuala Lumpur. This hotel started from year 1998, after 15 years but this hotel seems like well manage by their management & staff. Nice room with comfortable bed. Just 5 minutes drive u can reach to Mines shopping mall. Very nice foor serve from their room service team but a bit costly but ok for a hotel like this. We will come back again on this hotel when we need a short break in Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bus Shuttle ServicePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No UmaPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim MaPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08