or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Anne M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Stay & play golf very memorable.

Suite/excellent.golf/excellent.day manager/excellent,spoke English very well, 20/4/13
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience,unfortunately we only stayed the one night and missed out on breakfast as we had an early flight. There was a little issue with the booking but the day manager handled the situation very well. We will definitely stay again and promote the hotel to others.
Nur I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Quiet and big spacious room

Architecher and luxurious
7
Reception was okay. Not too slow and not too fast handling customers. Room and bathroom were big but complementary toileteries were too limit. TV channel is also limited. Parking bay is just below the hotel connected by lifts. Overall, it's a good stay.
Moon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
The room is comfortable for short stay.

Quiet surroundings, unique design and spacious room
5.7
The stay was okay but the breakfast served was terrible. There is still room for improvement for foods.
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, April 17, 2013
Awesome stay as usual

nice pretty green space
9
Arivendran M. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good place as this is the first time im stying her

large room
8.7
So far i don't have any complains and I'm happy with my stay.
Erniza T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Nightmare

Huge but a waste of space...
5.7
Will not go back there again. You need to have your own vehicle to go anywhere. Reception seemed like there was no air conditioning. Exterior looked rundown and rooms were dilapidated. Bathrobes we requested looked like hospital gowns. Cream color carpets were blotchy with stains. so obviously housekeeping was slacking. Hairdryer was all sticky and lighting in room was too dim.
Kok G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
fantastic

view,quite and large
8.7
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
fantastic hotel

food,view and good staff
9.3
Timothy C. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
comfortable not close to nothing

size of the room
4.3
Trevor M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
great hotel and staff excellent

rooms/service and price
8
excellent stay at hotel and i was given the honeymoon suite with all the the things to go with it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03