or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeview Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo Lounge Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo Lounge Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Mary C. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2012
Huge

huge
8.3
Very poor wi-fi access. Now you have it, now you don't. They should improve on this service.Last month, it was the same. Now you have it, now you don't.
Cheng L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Spacious room

Good scenary, big room
7.7
Generally I am quite happy with my stay in the hotel. However, the management has to look into the general maintenance of the room, especially in the bathroom. Also, the response of the receptionists was not satisfactory. You could end up waiting long at the counter without attention. (Except Irene is really helpful and friendly)
Han Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Friendly staffs

Relaxing
8.3
i've been staying for 2 days with my family members. the hotel is very big.. and there is a distance from the lift to the room. is real far. but, we did enjoyed our stay. the staffs are nice, and friendly. i've met a problem, and able to sort it out with agoda and the hotel. appreciate
Angela S. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2012
Smiling staff to greet you any time of the day

The nice comfortable Bed, smiling staff
7.3
beautiful gardens and surroundings. the beds are very comfortable and staff always willing to help. the water taxi from the hotel to the mines shopping centre is only 8 rn, a little bit of fun, or a free shuttle bus runs many times during the day food at the mines shopping centre is very good, many choices of food to eat. if you want shoes or handbags and clothes many stores with great prices. i have stayed at the palace of the goldren horses twice and will return again soon.
Shopping Tip: Close to the Mines Shopping centre, great bargins and many shops to choose from. Food at the Mines shopping Centre is very good, many choices of food to eat. San Fransico Pizza restaurant, excellent staff and food good quality. If you want shoes or handbags and clothes many stores with great prices. The water taxi from the hotel is only 8 RN, a little bit of fun, or a free shuttle bus runs many times during the day, I have stayed at the Palace of the Goldren Horses twice and will return again soon.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
fulfill your wish here

comfortable
9
good screen view and very comfortable room...recommended for fulfill your wish and desired
Anwar J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Very nicely located

large room and good amenities
9.3
The stay was nice and superb hotel interior. However, no hot water in my room. Need to do something about it. The exterior of the hotel need to be painted and improved, a bit run down.
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Nice Luxurious Hotel

Quiet and Luxurious
8
The stay was wonderful, situated in a quiet location, could be good for relaxation...Nice big rooms with good views of the city and lake.. Very near to the Sungei Besi toll, escape from all the jams that could be typical of the Kuala Lumpur City...Thumbs up for the service level also..
Zee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Big Room fora family of 4 at a fantastic price

The room is Very nice, clean and high quality room
8.7
The hotel service is prompt and efficient. My family feel save staying in the hotel for 3 days. I was joining a biz camp which held in the hotel itself. I am happy with the serrounding of the whole hotel. Overall, from the lobby, dining restaurant, meeting room, lefts are all well maintain at a very high level. Bravo and good job done to the mgmt. I must said the food served for our biz meeting was very tasty. All of the 100 members love the food. Suggestion. The swim pool is too small. Can consider a light snack food cum coffee counter for casual appointment.
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Big room but hotel need to be refurbished.

Big rooms and furniture
5.7
Overall look of the hotel.. Need to be refurbished in order to maintain the five star standard.
Ket F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Luxury & Comfortable

Grand Decoration, Friendlt staff & Large Room
6.3
The room condition is very good. As for the swimming pool, the maintenance is poor. The swimming pool is not only serve for hotel guest, also for "member", it was to crowded. Overall the maintenance of the hotel is not so well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lakeview Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo LoungePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Polo LoungePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01