or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 11, 2014
Nice hotel and Great design

The design of the hotel and food
8.3
Shirley S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
A great place for short stays

Pool w slides, spacious room w balcony n free shuttle to Mines Mall
7.3
Overall is good coz during our stay the hotel is very quiet. As if we have the place to ourselves. Enjoy d pool but if there is a pool cafe with seating n where we parents have a full view of our kids in the pool would be nice n more comfortable from the hot sun. Room aircon is cool only during nite time. Free shuttle to mines mall. Do not take the water taxi there as it is heading to Mines Resort only n u have to walk quite a distance to the mall. Better to take shuttle there n ride the water taxi from the mall which direct to the hotel. A playground in the Mines mall and pools with slide in the hotel n Chinese food in Moon Palace Rest. In mines mall is enough for two nites stay w my five years old. Carousel coffee house , tried d buffet...acceptable but desserts terrible. Not fresh. But still a good place to stay.
Sheila T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Excellent Relaxing Holiday

Cleanliness, Location, facilities
10
Excellent stay with quiet surroundings and nice greenery
Alhamidi Z. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 27, 2014
nice luxury hotel

the lake the surrounding
8
i had great time
Norzalina H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
nice,clean and friendly

clean and nice
8
it was nice stay. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. the room was clean and nice setting.
Rashidah O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good location and privacy

large bed and pillow, friendly staff and the hotel design is very beautiful
7.3
feel very comfortable with our room. It has one king size bed with many soft pillow but it is so far from the lift. We have to walk about 5 minute to get to our room. The power went off before we check out. The service man came very late. The best thing is the staff is very friendly and nice.
Omar A. Couples Oman, January 17, 2014
bad stay in this hotel

no thing is good in this hotel
2
i dont like this hotel as no give me any chance for changes the date or refunded the booking as i cancel with the reason so its so badddddd
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Nice hotel to escape the city

Nice, green hotel grounds, good buffet breakfast, specious rooms
7.7
Shafizah A. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Fabolous

Very clean, cozy, nice design
9
Very pleasant stay & excellent service. However, in future, Hope that the hotel could arrange special access for clients to go to the MIECC in form of cards or shuttle services. If by car,probably special card access to the parking area for easy commute. Probably the shuttle service schedule could be modified to accomodate clients if certain large event was held at the MIECC as this could also ease the traffic jam while exiting MIECC.
Shahrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
urroundings are clean and green. It's refreshing.

The bed is so comfortable. Rooms are clean and spacious
9
It was great! there was internet in both Lobby & room, wide variety of buffet breakfast, free shuttle service to & from nearby shopping malls, KLCC & Mines. The staff was helpful & very responsive.Not a lot of options for dining, but the breakfast was very good with lot of options.However, the noise at night is quite bad as there was a drift event which held till late night at the nearby speed city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03