Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Jeffrey D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Run Down previous 5 star hotel

The hotel is a palace, but lacks good hotel management and maintenance
3.7
I have stayed here 3 times now. Once over 10 years ago, and the hotel was excellent then This last stay. the hotel has been neglected, unfortunately it is now run down and the whole place needs refurbishment Restaurants are now down to only two previously it was 4
David D. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
It was superb.

We like our room so much. It was gerat and so comfy. The hotel designed and area was amazing. A lots of facilities to enjoy within the hotel.
9.7
After our Cameron Highland trip we stayed back at this hotel. We always enjoyed our stay here. It was relaxing and fun.
Mohd T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Clean, Nice and Comfortable Room

Clean, Nice View, Quiet
7.3
Room was great, clean and comfortable. Location of the hotel is not within the main attraction of Kuala Lumpur city centre
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Nicely design with horses

Comfort, Nice & unique
8
Is a nice design hotel, very special if you like horse very much then is a place you must visit. Unique design.
David D. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
It was superb.

Surroundings are clean and green. It's refreshing. The area was so huge and you can enjoy the hotel facilities itself. The bed is so comfortable. Rooms are clean and spacious. The bathroom (which is i
8.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was the best hotel ever we have stayed. The structure was amazing, it was relaxing and luxurious and quite affordable hotel. This hotel is 30mins. drive to Kuala Lumpur Centre. The hotel itself has a shuttle service so you just need to book it from their concierge. Staffs in this hotel were very helpful also.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Luxury hotel close to a mall and 18km to city

Location, facilities, mall
8
Stay was good. Everything was in order but some facilities in the room were broken and not fixed. Furniture looked old and need refurbishment. Nevertheless we had a good time.
Mohd H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Nice and quiet place

Very peaceful,facing lake
6.7
Room service was very slow response and breakfast wasn't that great. My children enjoy the swimming pool but very inconvenient to access there.
Chun C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
good for business traveller

quiet place, good service.
6
the room was nice however maintenance was poor. customer service was good. breakfast served was great.
Melati M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Wooo. Nice place

Heritage. High class and worth the money
10
Best, fabulous and good experience
Kee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Execellent and cozy and pleasant stay experience

really like a King palace ... 6 stars quality ... Best design ... best coziness .... best view in town
10
Pleasant and memorable experience ... enjoy and joyfull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07