or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Ayako O. Business travelers Japan, March 1, 2014
not 5 stars hotel

wifi in room, quite, friendly stuff
5
I will not say this is 5 stars hotel.It is luxury, and it may have 5 stars hotel standard 5 years ago, but not now. The room has Free Wifi now, not only public area. Too many mosquitoes.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Has seen better days

Spacious rooms, quiet surroundings, free wifi
7.3
Sing L. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Nice Relaxing Green Surrounding

Next to the lake surrounded with green scenery with fresh air.
8
Comfortable and relaxing to escape from busy city.
Taufiq H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
The hotel looks abandoned

Food was good, nice pool but far.
7.3
I was expecting a luxury hotel it once was. However, all we could see were the sign that it has been abandoned both by the public and the management. I guess the hotel still survive because of its name, the time share program it has and a few other things like health program or something that I saw on the lower ground floor. The pool is located very very far away from the rooms. It requires most people to walk through the lobby, out on the yard, across some rooms and empty halls. Had I not wear my sandal and just wear shorts from the hotel room, it could have been embarrasing. I went to the balcony facing the Mines and the ceiling had fallen down without any sign of repair. No new paints no smell of freshly cleaned carpets. The car park also looks deserted and abandoned. The only best thing about the hotel, for me, is the choice of foods for breakfast and the attentive staff.
Siew B. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
countryside

seeing horses
10
Superb .the buffet breakfast was great a lot of variety and the nice ambience in the restaurant. Food service and housekeeping. excellent
Ravindran P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Awesome!

Beautiful landscaping, huge rooms and excellent service
8.7
I was "wow'd" the moment i entered this hotel. Everything was beautiful and we were greeted with smiles and wishes. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was huge and beautiful. Breakfast spread was good but perhaps might considering changing the menu daily as we had the same breakfast spread for both days. To summarize it, i would definatley come back here again.
Ryan H. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
could be better

nice lobby
6
honestly unpleasant. expectations were not met.
Ryan H. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Could be better

Nice lobby
5.7
Could be better. Not up to a Five star hotel standard.
Prakash R. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
wonderful stay

Luxury peaceful cool
8.7
i was so happy stay here...hotel staff all friendly...check in to fast...room clean and nice...will go again...value money
Ng T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
good service attitude

superb dining experience, serve with smile & humble.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01