Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Janilaine L. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
water pressure low. toilets very dirty.

staff very sweet, careth for me. breakfast quite good. i love the free shuttle service.
4
i didn't sleep very well, water pressure too low so the whole hotel toilets were dirty. i had to call technician to fix the shower. dirty plates were left lying on the floor. they forgot to do housekeeping for me one day. too busy as there were many guests. only good thing was that i was upgraded to suite on the highest floor. room stuffy but clean.
Choon M. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Ordinary

free internet, comfortable room
5.3
It was OK
Sayang S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
not in my expectation

view,
3.3
staff not friendly, wifi always need to restart,request to cleaning the bathroom them refuse reason we all check out the same days. lazy people.
Kian K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
its a good holiday for my family

Can take the lake taxi to near by Shopping Mall
7.3
It is a pleasant stay at the hotel & it is one of the best in malaysia. May be they need to refurbish some of the interior which is a bite old. Some of the building paint work had faded in color and also the car park left is small and hot.Need more variety of food in the morning breafast.
Ahmad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Fair

Rooms were big
5.7
We complained about bulbs, safe and fridge that weren't working and it was ignored until we checked out 3 days later. The carpets in the room were stained & looked dirty. The pool was poorly maintained. The floor around the pool was slimy.
Suhaiza S. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
The hotel and room was remarkable

Spacious room and bathroom, beautiful lobby, friendly staff
6.7
The room and hotel was remarkable and clean. But the only problem is the ants. Not talking bout 1 or 2 ants on the exposed food, but a lot! Trailing from behind the cabinet, to mearly everywhere in the room. Maybe the hotel should consult with pest control company for a solution.
Sharbani A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
comfortable overall

strategic place,good tranportation&nice view
7.3
comfortable... but need to improve their signboard ... currently it too small to see and hidden... can be miss look to the tourist/ driver
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
opulant,

great food,horse theme, staff
10
loved it close to racecourse,the horse theme is edgy, great grounds to wander in
Nicky W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 4, 2013
suggested hotel for business

suggested hotel for business
6
overall it is okay when stay at the Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel
Mohammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
My children loves the swimming pool

Nice swimming pool, quiet surrounding, comfy room
7
Room carpet found some ants, cable tv doens't provide clear picture, quite far from shopping places, large bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02