or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
not bad

-
6.7
Lie M. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
a luxury, relaxing & top of the world experience

quiet & serene surrounding , attentive & efficient staff, great breakfast
8
It was great! there was internet in both Lobby & room, wide variety of buffet breakfast, free shuttle service to & from nearby shopping malls, KLCC & Mines. The staff was helpful & very responsive. The room was newly renovated & with huge bathroom & bed.
Angela S. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Very clean and comfortable hotel

Staff spoke english well, big rooms and lovely bathroom
6.7
Very comfortable and the most greatest selection at breakfast I have ever experienced. Staff very friendly and polite at all times.
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Decor, Location and ambience
8
Great visit. Staff were friendly and kind. Great shuttles to KL and the Mines Shopping Mall. Great gardens and health facilities
Khodidas C. Business travelers India, October 17, 2013
Ok not bad

quite and nice place
5.3
Stay could not described as I had to cancel my trip due to urgent work however, Agoda keeps asking for review without checking with hotel whether customer has stayed in hotel.
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
unforgettable

the lobby's big. clean. spacious
6.7
to sum it all up our stay was ok. it's kinda far from the city but because there was no traffic we get there in less than 30 mins. some of the staff are not smiling that much. but all in all we had a good stay.
Ali A. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
comfortable stay

Cool, quiet and peace place
7.7
clean and large bedroom and bathroom, concierge and reception staffs are friendly
Omar A. Couples Oman, October 1, 2013
nice room and good view

room hotel and sarvice
8
its good hotel and i like it with a good view hotel and good service in the room and have nice food and have a good view
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
nice hotel and exciting

good location, friendly staff and spacious room
6
strongly recommended for future travels and good location
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Impressive hotel common areas, but ok rooms

Nice common areas, good breakfast
7.7
Nice hotel to stay at if you have business in the area. Unfortunately the room are tired looking and need refurbishing, and the hotel wifi could not reach my room so I had to go to the hotel lobby for this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01