or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (59)
Sort by:
Ahmad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Fantastic and lovely to stay in TPGH.The area was

Dinner and wonderful area.
8.3
Fantastic
Shi W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
big room

white, big, comfortable
6.7
the room was big and in my fav white colour! however the location is not so convenient for those who is not driving. staffs there not alert enough when we sitting at the cafe for 15mins but never come to greet us and give us menu.
Lakshmi S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Louzy trip

Nothing to say much.
4.3
The hotel needs to be repaired
Muhammad Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
My stay at Palace of the Golden Horses

Room condition, scenery, complimentary wifi
6.3
Whilst the hotel and room is ok, the location is not really convenient. The nearest shopping centre at the Mines Shopping Mall is not easily accessible. Limited shuttle service were few and far between. To drive is to make one big round thru a toll booth to and fro. Inhouse dining is limited and very expensive.
Amani M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
superb

very comfortable room, helpful staff and privacy surrounding
9
excellent facilities, cosy and luxury stay
Suriati G. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Amazing, peaceful, superb.

Tranquility, beautiful, luxurious
9.3
I feel relaxed, calm, peaceful. That's what I am looking for. There are not many people, and it is easy to find quiet corners where we can enjoy the beauty of paintings and sculptures. At night we can hear the soothing sound of the birds from the hotel's 'mini forest'. Beautiful halls, building and outside scenery. And I love the hotel's little kitchen garden where some herbs and vegetables are grown. Delicious breakfast. Attentive staffs. Reasonable price. I'll sure come back for a peaceful stay.
Ryan H. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
could be better

nice lobby
6
honestly unpleasant. expectations were not met.
Ryan H. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Could be better

Nice lobby
5.7
Could be better. Not up to a Five star hotel standard.
Rashidah O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good location and privacy

large bed and pillow, friendly staff and the hotel design is very beautiful
7.3
feel very comfortable with our room. It has one king size bed with many soft pillow but it is so far from the lift. We have to walk about 5 minute to get to our room. The power went off before we check out. The service man came very late. The best thing is the staff is very friendly and nice.
Normala H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Rather disappointing.

Friendly staff and superb rooms.
8
I had a very hard time convincing them that my hotel booking was inclusive of breakfast when I first checked in. Than when I thought that everything was finally cleared, at breakfast the next morning, my team was again told that we had to pay for breakfast. It was very embarassing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Head of State Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Golden Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Host Nation Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ministers Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05