or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (97)
Sort by:
Mohammed I. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Food is not good . Excess to pool is troublesome .

Pool
4.7
Show L. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Good location, spacious room, well equipped
7
Overall good. However it will be good if vegetarian food are served.
Gul M. Groups Pakistan, June 20, 2014
It was amazing

Decoration, Location and Cruise Service
5
It was average. It was not of the statndard as thought it would. Rooms did not worth the amount i was charged. First AC was not working in my room, then i changed my room. The room i was given later was not that of good standard as well. The time went to took shower cold water was disappearing again n again and when it was coming back it was full of rust. I think these types of room are given to those who book through agoda. So i will not recommend anyone for this hotel
Hassan I. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
the best hotel in the town with excellent service

excellent customer service near to mines city
10
great hotel,superb customer service and enviroment
Prakash R. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
wonderful stay

Luxury peaceful cool
8.7
i was so happy stay here...hotel staff all friendly...check in to fast...room clean and nice...will go again...value money
Joanne W. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
service should improve

rooms are big and comfortable.
5.7
receptionist was unhelpful and rude. housekeeping is slow. variety of breakfast is limited.
Joanne W. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Could have been better

Big rooms, comfortable and clean, quiet environment
6
Housekeeping line no answer at night. Only 1 room card is issued and second card is chargeable.
Joanne W. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Okay, no comments

Nice, big and comfortable rooms. Quiet environments
6
Breakfast variety is limited and no change everyday.
Joanne W. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Unpleasant encounter with counter staff

Rooms are big and clean.
6
Check in staff not attentive to customer needs. Request was declined even without checking.
Suhaiza S. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
The hotel and room was remarkable

Spacious room and bathroom, beautiful lobby, friendly staff
6.7
The room and hotel was remarkable and clean. But the only problem is the ants. Not talking bout 1 or 2 ants on the exposed food, but a lot! Trailing from behind the cabinet, to mearly everywhere in the room. Maybe the hotel should consult with pest control company for a solution.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01