or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel

Jalan Kuda Emas | Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s Suite Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Saloon Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel Cafe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese Restaurant Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 472

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Mohammed I. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Food is not good . Excess to pool is troublesome .

Pool
4.7
Show L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Cozy, relax

Clean, safe and spacious
7.7
Fun. Room is clean and spacious. Very comfortable.
Amani M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
superb

very comfortable room, helpful staff and privacy surrounding
9
excellent facilities, cosy and luxury stay
Show L. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Good location, spacious room, well equipped
7
Overall good. However it will be good if vegetarian food are served.
Abdullah M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
nothing best
2.7
the room was not cold although complaints was made. the fridge was not not working properly,even though replacement was made.
Gul M. Groups Pakistan, June 20, 2014
It was amazing

Decoration, Location and Cruise Service
5
It was average. It was not of the statndard as thought it would. Rooms did not worth the amount i was charged. First AC was not working in my room, then i changed my room. The room i was given later was not that of good standard as well. The time went to took shower cold water was disappearing again n again and when it was coming back it was full of rust. I think these types of room are given to those who book through agoda. So i will not recommend anyone for this hotel
Ben R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Ok

Spacious room
7.7
Hassan I. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
the best hotel in the town with excellent service

excellent customer service near to mines city
10
great hotel,superb customer service and enviroment
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
All Good!

Nice lake view room, great breakfast spread, quiet surroundings
7.7
The hotel was good, with cozy room and great breakfast and a lounge to relax in the evening. We personally enjoyed taking the boat in the evenings over to the Mines Shopping Mall for dinner outside the hotel. The hotel is a plus point for our business trip since it was certainly accessible to the office. It is highly recommended for others who will be visiting the offices nearby.
Thay L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
not worth it

nothing
4.7
room is too far from lift

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala LumpurPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Minister’s SuitePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand SaloonPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kin No Uma Japanese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Carousel CafePalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kim Ma Chinese RestaurantPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewPalace Of The Golden Horses Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08