My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel

Laprida 1910, Recoleta, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dazler Laprida

Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard DBL Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard DBL Room
Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard DBL Twin Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Bath Room Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom
Area: Recoleta Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Stella C. Couples France, November 22, 2013
it is a good hotel

rooms, service and quiet
8.7
it is a good hotel not far from the tube but it is not the best attractive aera of buenos aires
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Pleasant but room/breakfast are very basic

quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff and close to city center
5.3
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Clean and economical

Clean, economical and in quiet area
6
Clean, economical and in quiet area. Close to Recoleta cemetary. In middle class neighborhood.
Kong T. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
A quiet residential area with major attraction of

At city centre, helpful staff and quiet neighbourhood
8
Palacio LAprida Boutique Hotel is at the city centre with good neighbourhood including supermarket, restaurants and laundry. Staff are helpful and friendly with good communication skills. The only problem is the small lift, it only accommodates 3 people at a time and you may need to wait for a while before getting to the lobby.
Kong T. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
A quiet residential area with major attraction of

At city centre, helpful staff and quiet neighbourhood
8
Palacio LAprida Boutique Hotel is at the city centre with good neighbourhood including supermarket, restaurants and laundry. Staff are helpful and friendly with good communication skills. The only problem is the small lift, it only accommodates 3 people at a time and you may need to wait for a while before getting to the lobby.
Paula A. Groups Chile, June 18, 2013
Very nice and comfortable hotel

cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice sized room
7.3
Everything was very nice, except for one situation: I asked one of the staff members for a restaurant number for reservations, he said as it was Fahter's Day it would probably be packed, but he would try to make the reservation himself, he later told me that he hadn't been able to make one: the restaurant had a 3 round service all booked out. We went anyway to the restaurant to try our luck, we didn't need a reservation, and at no time was the restaurant even half full... We felt like the staff member simply didn't even bother to call and didn't count on us going to the restaurant.
Geoff R. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Great value and location

Clean location great breakfast
8.7
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Functional stay, mix-up at check in

location price
7
There was a mix up at check-in, where they told me the hotel was full and transferred me to their sister property just a block away. Luckily, the alternative accommodation was in good condition and the rest of stay was smooth.
Silvia O. Couples Austria, November 4, 2012
Great location but walls of room are to thin

Location
6.3
We could hear kids crying in the mornings. I think the walls are to thin. We never made it for breakfast either. If you want to go into the hotel you have to wait until the receptionist opens the door for you - in fact its locked all the time thats a good thing about it you feel safe. Receptionist are very friendly and helpful too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and see the cementry amazing and go and have dinner at fervo. You have to go to a tango show. I think the best is in the faena hotel and you should have dinner to. Recoleta is the nicest area of buenos aires. Go on a sightseeing bus - if there is lots of traffic a tour can be longer as they say than 3 hours we have done it in 6 hours ;)
May S. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Cute hotel, right in the center of the city

Small, but clean
7.7
The hotel is situated at the corner of a block. It is not big, the rooms are quite small. However, the staff are certainly friendly all of them speak English. There is free wifi in the room, a definite plus for travelers who need to continue planning their trips like ourselves. It is extremely convenient to walk around the city and the train station is 5 minutes walking distance. There are a few decent restaurants round the corner and even a shopping mall right in front of the Ricoletta cemetery. Lifts are awfully small, you can barely fit 2 people and luggage in there, so we took the stairs more than often rather than waiting for the lift.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Ricoletta cemetery was surprisingly pretty. There were many visitors and gave an eerily cheerful ambiance. Also go to the street market in San Telmo where you see locals peddling their items in this quaint little street full of culture on weekends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - ExteriorPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard DBL RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard DBL RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard DBL Twin RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Bath RoomPalacio Laprida Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03