or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paladin Hotel

136 Abanaao Extension, Corner Carino Street, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Meeting Room Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Reception Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Interior Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Interior Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Bathroom Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Solly E. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Terrific!

Cleanliness, Hospitable staff, Accessibility
9
One thing I did not like about the room is we were placed in a noisy area
Julianne M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Mediocre

Location and Staff
8
This hotel is well-rested in the city proper. Almost all attractions are just walking distance from the hotel. Staff are friendly. The rooms are too dark though.
Roelof H. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2014
nice, good helpfull staff

the staff, food, hygiene
8
pleaserable. this i do not understand why should i use more characters when one word is enough
Dennis C. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2014
An escape from the chaos of central Baguio

staff, food and cleanliness
8
It's value for money especially the amount that we paid. They have friendly staff and tasty breakfast.They gave us free massages everyday however i did not like the ambiance in the massage room. There was too much noise outside as well. I recommend this hotel for the location and staff.
Lars A. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2014
close to city a loth of cars outside room

clean
6.3
ok....the room was fine too much traffic outside,simple breakfest
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
recommended due to location and friendly staff

great location and attentive staff
9.7
Great location because 3 minutes walking distance to burnham park main entrance, 10mins walking distance to harrison road and maharlika market,1 minute walking distance to sizzling plate and good taste restaurants. Taxi's are just in front of the hotel. Very attentive staff.
Lance J. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Expensive and unsatisfactory

Nothing
3.7
Neill M. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
I would like to go back there.

Very affordable..
9.3
It's Great! I like the venue of the Hotel, very close to the main roads and park. I love the breakfast they served. And the ambiance were very very relaxing and peaceful.
Knocky L. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2014
Just a Budget Hotel

Near the Bus Station, Near the Park, Near Food and Convenience Store
6.7
The Stay in the hotel was practically okay, but the Lighting's inside the room was very dark, the only thing that lack to this hotel is the Lighting inside the Room.Location was great because it is near the park and you can go wherever you are because there are foods anywhere.. taxi and bus station are as well near... the only problem is that Hotel and a bit of cleanliness also because I saw a small cockcroach inside the room :)
Grace A. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Good value for money

Good service, central location, affordable rates
7.7
The double deluxe room is large but the toilet/bath is very small and cramped. Location is great as it's near Cafe by the Ruins, Burnham Park, and has easy access to public transportation. The staff was friendly and service was fast. Breakfast was okay. Best of all, rates were affordable. I would not hesitate to come back to this hotel when I'll be in Baguio again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paladin Hotel Baguio CityPaladin Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio City - EntrancePaladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Meeting RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio City - EntrancePaladin Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionPaladin Hotel Baguio City - InteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - InteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio City - BathroomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02