or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paladin Hotel

136 Abanaao Extension, Corner Carino Street, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Meeting Room Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Reception Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Interior Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Interior Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Bathroom Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room
Paladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Edralin L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Comfortable stay at Paladin Hotel

Comfortable room, close to Burnham Park, local restaurants and 7-Eleven, and easy access to taxi.
9.3
I have an excellent stay at Paladin Hotel. I have a nice sleep. My room is comfortable and clean with large windows. The hotel has quiet surroundings. It is close to Burnham Park, 24-7 local restaurant and 7-Eleven. Easy access to public transport. Friendly and courteous staff. Fast room service.
Belinda E. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
awesome

clean, affordable, good location
8.3
our stay in Paladin Hotel was generally good and comfortable. The parking area was safe and seems to be secure. The staff were very friendly and attentive to us. We will surely recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends. And when we visit Baguio again we will surely choose this hotel.
Charlie M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
So far so good

friendly hotel staff
4.7
not so good
Kristine M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
I will not recommend this hotel.

Close to Burnham Park.
3
I will not recommend this hotel. We arrived at the hotel to checkin and since we know that we arrived early, we talked to the front desk officer, gave our names re booking etc, she saw our names and offered to get our bags (gave us a claim number) and have our room prepared for 2pm checkin. When we came back from our tour at 5pm, they almost declared us a NO SHOW. The previous shift did not inform them that we were there while all our 16 bags right there inside the front office desk! The rooms they gave us were all wrong and it took us an hour to wait for them to fix it. The rooms were dark due to lack of lighting. Free breakfast was horrible because they dont cook enough food for everyone so the guests would have to wait for the next batch of breakfast to be cooked from a very small wok!!! Awful awful experience.
Noel C. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
Uncomfortable; lacks parking

attentivee staff
4.7
Did not feel comfortable as the room did not have any windows. The hotel also lacks parking as it shares the parking areas with the other commercial establishments on the ground floor. It tool also a long time for us to be provided with towels. We checked in at 2pm and the towels only came at 6pm...
Charlie T. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Easy access to everyting: transport, shops, restos

Centrally located.
6
Generally fine; only issue we had was that there was no exhaust fan in the CR / Toilet, as it was an economy room; but this should have been presented clearly when room was offered in the internet. Also, the hotel restaurant only opens for breakfast - but this is fine, since lots of restaurants are nearby.
Paul V. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Could have been better

Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
6.7
For the price, I expected nothing, yet was still mildly disappointed with the room. Being next to the road, noise was high. The room has a tiny window it felt like inside of a ship. Bed was extra stiff. there were only two outlets - all far away from the bed. at least the shower was heated, bathroom was clean, and access to nearby parks was excellent.
Danilo V. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
Affordable rates but room too small for its price

Nice location... what else?... nice location
4.7
Room is to small and cramped. Got an affordable rate but I have been to other hotels and for similar price range . So many "mini" cockroaches --- just appropriate for the "mini" room.
Eisa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2013
it was great , good location

staff, location, area
8.3
it was very nice for relaxing and walking around, the Burnham park is very closed to the hotel and also the SM mall
Richelle D. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2013
Hotel-hopping around Baguio for 3 days

Close to Burnham Park, Near Market, Close to Restaurants
6.7
We arrived at 3am and had to leave at 12nn since that's the check out time. We had a good nite rest at the hotel and enjoyed the distance to Burnham park for some morning jog. It is also close to the market and other restaurants that Baguio is famous for. The staff were friendly and quick to prepare our rooms considering the stress of a 7.5hr bus trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paladin Hotel Baguio CityPaladin Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio City - EntrancePaladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Meeting RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio City - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio City - EntrancePaladin Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionPaladin Hotel Baguio City - InteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - InteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio City - BathroomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04