Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paladin Hotel

136 Abanaao Extension, Corner Carino Street, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Paladin Hotel Baguio - Exterior Paladin Hotel Baguio - Entrance Paladin Hotel Baguio - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Paladin Hotel Baguio - Meeting Room Paladin Hotel Baguio - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio - Executive Lounge Paladin Hotel Baguio - Entrance Paladin Hotel Baguio - Reception Paladin Hotel Baguio - Interior Paladin Hotel Baguio - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio - Interior Paladin Hotel Baguio - Bathroom Paladin Hotel Baguio - Guest Room Paladin Hotel Baguio - Guest Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Excellent service makes up for it

Very good and prompt service, free drinking water and location
7
The whole family enjoyed the very good service. The facilities need upgrading, shower water drain have a tendency to clog. but excellent service of the staff makes one to decide to come back
Kris M. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Amazing Vacation

Good Accomodation; Good staff service and clean room
9
Our stay at the hotel is really amazing we have free breakfast which I think is really good because some of the hotel with same price range don't offer free breakfast. Also their staff is really accomodating they now how to take care of their guest. For the rooms it is really clean but still need some improvement specially the lights
Marilou D. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
a hotel lack of amenities such as elevator i am

hot water rm size
7.7
Its alryt.the service is poor u need to remind them everyday to make up the room
Garry G. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
nice vacation

nice staff
7.7
Good
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Good hotel if you can get it at a decent price.

Free massage, free breakfast and the location
7.3
It was good. Just a bit over priced but I guess that is to be expected during the holidays. There were alot of hotels around the area that were half the price, had I not already booked, I probably would have stayed elsewhere. The only negatives were the price, the room was small with a small window facing the stairs. The room was poorly lit and the TV was from the early 90s. The breakfast was good but the portions were way too small. The WiFi worked about 50 percent of the time and when it did work it was so slow it was unusable. The front desk staff were very proffesional and we're always there to help or answer questions. The location is great because it's near Burham Park which is a nice place to visit and walk around. The only food locations near the hotel are Shakeys and Chowing. You can get a taxi over to Sessions road which has tons of restaurants and bars it's only about a 10 minute cab ride away. Overall the hotel is decent, had it been half the price I paid I would say it is great.
Adren B. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Our stay

Staff performance, Breakfast, room.
8
Our room was next to the staircase. We could hear the people walking up and down the stairs. It was ok, except at night. The room was spacious. The water in the shower was not strong, but adaquet. The open market and the Local Mall were within walking distance. The mall was farther away, but it was still within walking distance. There were resturants close by to choose from.
Sammy D. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Great Value

Location, Staff, Value
9.7
Adonis C. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
If not for the staff, the owner needs to upgrade

Location it was close to business of interest
7
This hotel needs a lot of renovation to keep clients and for them to come back again and again.
Nova R. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Nice Location

location, friendly staff, allowed early check in
8.3
Close to the market, burnham park, etc. The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. We arrived at around 11am and we were allowed for early check in without any additional charge. room has poor connection wifi. Though, we were informed that they have limited wifi access. Free breakfast only few choices available. maybe because we took our breakfast late.
Aldin G. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
Convenient stay in baguio

Its accesibility to the city, value for money ang courteous staffs.
8
Awesome overnight stay at paladin hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paladin Hotel BaguioPaladin Hotel Baguio - ExteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio - EntrancePaladin Hotel Baguio - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio - RestaurantPaladin Hotel Baguio - Meeting RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio - Executive LoungePaladin Hotel Baguio - EntrancePaladin Hotel Baguio - ReceptionPaladin Hotel Baguio - InteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio - InteriorPaladin Hotel Baguio - BathroomPaladin Hotel Baguio - Guest RoomPaladin Hotel Baguio - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Paladin Hotel, Baguio

AS-AGWEB-3A05