Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palais de Chine Hotel

No. 3, Section 1, Chengde Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10351 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interior Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Lobby Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Lobby Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Lobby Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Lobby Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Entrance Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Buffet Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Buffet Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interior Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1835 reviews

895 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Lo K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel

great location, convenient, style of the hotel
9
Report this review
Choy W. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2015
good location

location, reasonable price, good services
7.7
Report this review
Joei K. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2015
Convenience, Comfort, Cleanness

Convenience, Comfort, Cleanness
8.7
Report this review
Chiapei C. Couples Australia, September 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Great location, very lovely rooms, great view & very friendly staff. Will come back again.
Report this review
Keung T. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2015
good stay

location good service good staff
9.7
The location of the hotel is just so good plus the staff at first floor (check in is at other floor) is super helpful. I bought a lot of stuff and they helped me get extra bags to pack. Love to stay again!
Report this review
Yeung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
Worth to pay

Clean, good location and service
9.7
It is nice. I will come next time!
Report this review
Yingyu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2015
Excellent

Great location, good food, excellent service
10
We were upgraded to a much nicer and bigger room because ours wasn't ready. Breakfast buffet was small but with good variety. There is a mall right next door and train station within 5-min walk. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful too. Definitely would recommend it and wil come back again.
Report this review
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
pleasant first timer

clean, well located, french design
10
i was pleasantly welcomed by the hotel deco and staff on the ground floor. was disappointed to know my room was not ready at 430pm despite check in time of 3pm. the staff was trying best and decided put me on executive floor to make it up. Excellent! overall no complains.
Report this review
Pui C. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2015
Great Service. Great location. Little Noisy.

Staff are awesome and very friendly! I cant find any service likte this in my home town:) Great location - nice shopping mall downstairs and underground and bus station just nearby.
8.3
My room is the end of the floor. Curtain is super thin so I cant see the neighbourhood.... and I dont safe to change even with Curtains on. little noisy at night, hear the cars running outside... the room is little too small tho i was in the superior room - itz a 5 star hotel and I expect more spaces.
Report this review
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2015
good location

good location ,
6
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 895 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palais de Chine Hotel TaipeiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - LobbyPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - LobbyPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - LobbyPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - LobbyPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - EntrancePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BallroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BallroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BallroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BallroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BallroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BallroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BallroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BuffetPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BuffetPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - InteriorPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BathroomPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06