or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Hotel

111 Soi Niam-Utit, Ratchadapisek Road, Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Shops Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Palazzo Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2517 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Value for money hotel

Convenience, good location and cheap
6
Pleasant one.
York S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
convenient

near to mrt, convenient for travel, good food & shopping nearby
6.3
reasonable comfortable, good staff service.
Chuen B. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Decent & Nice but definately can be better

1) 7 eleven is just opposite the hotel. 2) Room is big and clean. 3) Water temperature has been improved for the bathroom.
8.3
Not my first time in Palazzo Hotel, the only improvement is the water temperature is much better than last time. Unlike last time it is either too hot or too cold. The only thing to improve is really the air-conditioned. It isn't cold enough and condenser is too noisy still. I am hoping Palazzo will improve on this issue soon. Recommend Palazzo for the location and friendly staff. Thumbs up!
Ernst F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Above my expectations for a 3 star Hotel

Clean,service,location
9.3
We had a pleasend stay an I would consider to try here again next time in Bangkok
Kenton C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Decent place, good price

Location, price, quiet
6
It was overall good. Only problem is Mosquitos in the room
Kim C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Great value and comfort

location, price and convenience
6.7
5 mins walk from MRT line, conveniently located with good value
Shinji K. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2015
Exclusively business use

price, location and accessibility
7.7
Always noisy with Chinese group of tour and internet access is not free but very expensive. Other than that, the hotel is suggested for business use.
Thong C. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2015
value for money

staffs are nice efficient and friendly EXCEPT dinning staffs. room are clean. lastly... near mrt.. easy to mive around with mrt to town
9.3
I stay in this hotel last 12 years when i visit bangkok. Overall i like my stay. And will continue ... The only thing to upgrade is more choices for breakfast...
Shinichi A. Business travelers Japan, January 24, 2015
conditions improved

location, facilities, price
7.3
The only thing lacking is a safety box in the room.
Chong K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
cheap & good hotel

location, friendly staff & cleanliness
8.3
I have always stay in Palazzo hotel whenever I was in Bangkok. A value for money hotel with alot of convenience. Strongly recommended for travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Hotel BangkokPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06