Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Hotel

111 Soi Niam-Utit, Ratchadapisek Road, Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2690 reviews

1733 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2690)
Sort by:
Gasper Q. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2016
Hotel reviews

Location, friendly staffs and cleanliness
8
Good location, about 5-10 mins walk to bts and near food market.
Report this review
Tay C. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2016
Location easy to access

Clean, Location and Friendly staffs
6.7
If travelling on a budget, this hotel is a decent place to stay on.
Report this review
Tay C. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2016
Location

Location , Clean and Value for money
7
Room was good and location was best for night walking cat..
Report this review
Ong W. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Hotel Room

Convenient, opposite hotel and along the road theree are 3 7/11 shops. Massage & Spa also just 2-3mins walking distance away.
5.7
I booked a studio room online. My room is located on 9th floor which is directly facing the convention hall. In the morning, I was awake by noise which the hotel stuffs are busy preparing food, drinks and arranging table for the convention.
Report this review
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Experience @ Palazzo

Location, Location and Location
6.3
Our experience was spoilt by too many unruly tourists who talked too loudly and rushed at the food during breakfast.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2016
Poor housekeeping

Convenient to mrt. Walking distance to night market
3.7
Had been staying here whenever I travel to Bangkok. But recent trip was really disappointment, cos they might think we are from China. No hand towels and tea provided until we asked. Tips was given but room was not tidy up
Report this review
Dominic Q. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Just what the doctor ordered!

it was a pleasent stay with access to the MRT and Huay Khwang market, my wife and i wanted to stay in ratchadapisek rd for various reasons and this hotel was just what the doctor ordered :-)
9
very comfortable and for us personaly a great area and easy to use surroundings, it is very popular with chinese group tours but we knew this and managed to get a top floor room...
Report this review
Chia S. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Good location

Location, Hotel Condition and price
7.7
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Palazzo B

Staff, room, cleanliness
10
great experience. the staff is always friendly and helpful
Report this review
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2015
Value for money and great service

Value for money, great service and honesty
9
The service was great. I left behind a Polo T shirt in the cupboard during checkout and they still safe keep it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1733 reviews Next page
Palazzo Hotel BangkokPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Lazio RestaurantPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPalazzo Hotel Bangkok - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05