or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Olivia

Via Dei Leutari 15, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Bathroom Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Bathroom Palazzo Olivia Rome - Wardrobe in 1 bedroom apartment Palazzo Olivia Rome - Two bedroom apartment (up to 5 adults) Palazzo Olivia Rome - Two bedroom apartment (up to 5 adults) Palazzo Olivia Rome - 2 Bedroom apartment Palazzo Olivia Rome - Standard Double Palazzo Olivia Rome - Suite Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Suite Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Suite Room
Palazzo Olivia Rome - Suite Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Suite Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room Palazzo Olivia Rome - View Palazzo Olivia Rome - Bathroom Palazzo Olivia Rome - Bathroom Palazzo Olivia Rome - Bathroom Palazzo Olivia Rome - Guest Room
Area: Navona Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Liliia K. Families with young children Russia, January 16, 2014
A very pleasant stay in the heart of Rome

location, nice rooms,
9.7
Our stay in Palazzo Olivia was great. The location is amazing!! Right next to piazza Navona. You can walk to almost any place of interest in 10 to 20 minutes (Vatican, Trevi Fountain, Ancient Rome sights). We never had to take a taxi. Check in and check out were fast. Nice rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff. The only drawback is that the receptin is not 24 h. It's great that our arrival time was before 7 p.m. 7-11 p.m. you can check in for a fee and after 11 pm it's not possible to check in, so if you are not sure about your arrival time, it's better to book a hotel with 24/h reception.
Edwin H. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Palazzo Olivia - great stay!!

Room size, friendly staff, nice room
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel. Staff really great!! It is close to Piazza Navona and we walked everywhere as most sites closeby (Collosseum only 15 min walk. Loads of cafes nearby.
Patricia J. Groups United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Excellent apartment with fantastic staff

The lift, the staff, the food, the apartment, location
10
The apartment was much larger than expected, nicely furnished rooms in keeping with traditional Italian style. 2 big bathrooms with power showers. We stayed in February and the weather was fairly cold but the apartment was warm the whole time. The new Beere restaurant downstairs was excellent. the food choices typically Italian and good choice. The waiting staff are friendly and knowledgble. Good wine list and well stocked bar. The location of the hotel is pretty much in the middle of all the sights and everywhere is in walking distance.
Elpidio G. Families with older children Mexico, June 15, 2012
great hotel and location

very close to all points of interest in old rome
8
excellent hotel, very friendly staff, notice that agoda says breakfast included but this hotel does not offer breakfast nor never did per customer service person, not a typical hotel but for me and my family was great as its enviorment offers a real italian experience (like living in an old typical house) with all amenities, highly recommend and the big plus is the great location....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: when i say close i mean walking distance from every site, i book the hop on and off bus that help us identify all the great places rome offer to visit and then was very easy to walk around old rome
Jane H. Groups United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Great place to stay in Rome, fantastic location

Friendly staff, lovely accommodation, best location
10
The Palazzo Olivia was a great place to stay in Rome for 4 nights. We stayed in one of the second floor apartments and it was lovely to have the extra living area/kitchenette to use after a long day walking around Rome. The staff were fantastic - whilst there isn't a 24hour reception they leave you contact details if you ever need them. The location is fantastic - it is so close to Piazza Novana which is beautiful but also has lots of wonderful restaurants and bars so close by. We managed to walk to most of the sites but hopped on the bus when we felt the need for a rest. I would recommend this place for anybody that visits Rome - I would definiately return again.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of lovely restaurants around Piazza Novana - just walk the cobbled streets to find them.
Beatriz R. Couples Spain, September 13, 2012
Excelente ubicación

Localización muy buena, recién pintado, todo nuevo, limpio.
8
Pasamos 5 dias durmiendo en Palazzo Olivia, la verdad es que es muy céntrico y bastante limpio. El personal fue muy amable y respondieron a todas nuestras preguntas. Solo cabría reseñar 2 puntos en su contra: - Los colchones no son demasiado comodos -el tapete superior se desplaza sobre el colchón inferior al ser de distinto tamaño- - El olor... durante los primeros dias todo fue bien, un poco de olor por las mañanas, pero los últimos 3 dias el olor a tuberias se hizo muy molesto (horrible). No obstante el resto todo bien, incluso nos limpiaron la habitación mas dias de los que correspondia sin ningún cargo extra y nos ofrecieron una cocina que tienen habilitada para los huespedes por si se quiere cocinar durante la estancia etc (que estaba muy bien equipada).
Alexandre A. Couples France, October 1, 2012
Idéalement situé pour visiter Rome, propre, design

Idéalement situé pour visiter Rome, propre, design et efficace
7.3
Danilo A. Solo travelers Italy, December 21, 2012
B&B piacevole, centrale e pulito

Tv in camera con Sky, Wifi gratuito in camera.
6.7
Sono stato in questo appartamento una sola notte per diciamo motivi di lavoro, ed ho approfittato di un errore forse di Agoda, o di chi scrive le inserzioni per conto dell'Hotel, per cui una notte mi è costata solo 15 euro, mentre normalmente ne costa alemno 70. In generale li vale tutti, la camera è confortevole, con riscaldamento, aria condizionata, tv con Sky, wifi gratuito, cassaforte e frigo bar. Al piano c'è un cucinino con piastra ad induzione ad uso dei clienti. Unica pecca, non tanto per me che ho pagato poco, ma per chi paga il prezzo pieno, la mancanza della colazione. O almeno in camera c'è solo un bollitore elettrico, delle tazzine e qualche bustina di Nescafè o Tè ma niente da mangiare. Per 70 euro a notte si presume che almeno un cappuccino e cornetto siano inclusi. La posizione è centrale e con un bus un quarto d'ora circa si raggiunge la stazione Termini, mentre in pochi minuti a piedi si raggiunge Piazza Navona.
Restaurant Tip: A pochi passi in via del Rinascimento c'è un ottimo ristorante argentino, il Baires, che non dovete perdervi.
Inna K. Solo travelers Russia, July 6, 2014
римские каникулы

удачное расположение, доброжелательность, удобные номера
8.7
Хороший отель в центре всех достопримечательностей, пешком можно все обойти. Доброжелательный персонал, уютные домашние номера, в номере чисто и есть все необходимые вещи для путешественника. Единственное чего не хватало -большого зеркала в комнате и полочек в душевой кабине (некуда поставить и положить мелочи).Обслуживание на высоком уровне, включая уборку и заезд-выезд из отеля.
Zoltan K. Couples August 6, 2012
Szép szobák, de érdekes kiszolgálás

Nagyon jó helyen van. Tiszta és modern szobák (bár a mi szobánkban nem volt ablak)
7.3
- A becsekkoláskor a "recepciós" (tulaj?), nem volt ott időben, így kb. 1 óra múlva kellett visszamennünk, de legalább letehettük a bőröndöket. - Mivel ez nem egy szálloda (szimplán szobák vannak kiadva), csak nappal néhány órára lehet elcsípni valakit az irodában, ha kérdés/gond lenne. 1. nap késő este kiment az áram a mi emeletünkön(ablaktalan szobában voltunk és leállt a klíma is), és legalább 25 percig nem lehetett elérni senkit telefonon. Végül 15 perc után kiért valaki és felkapcsolta a biztosítékot. Éjjel 1 körül arra ébredtünk, hogy a tulaj/recepciós(?) valakivel olyan hangosan kiabál a földszinti folyóson, hogy le kellett mennünk szólni, hogy itt emberek próbálnak aludni, ráadásul a falak papírvékonyak. - Kicsekkoláskor azt hittük, hogy várni fog ránk valaki, de nem így történt, az iroda zárva volt, és becsekkoláskor sem mondták el mi a teendő a szobakulccsal. Telefon a tulajnak, aki persze nem elérhető. Végül az irodaajtó alatt becsúsztattuk a kulcsot, ez volt a "kicsekkolás". - Jó hely lenne, ha valaki a személyzetből mindig ott tartózkodna.
Hotel Feature Tip: - Aki itt száll meg, vigyen füldugót! - Előre kérdezze meg, hogy zajlik a kicsekkolás, és ha baj van, kit lehet hívni.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Olivia Rome - ExteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - BathroomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - BathroomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Wardrobe in 1 bedroom apartmentPalazzo Olivia Rome - Two bedroom apartment (up to 5 adults)Palazzo Olivia Rome - Two bedroom apartment (up to 5 adults)Palazzo Olivia Rome - 2 Bedroom apartment Palazzo Olivia Rome - Standard DoublePalazzo Olivia Rome - Suite RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Suite RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Suite RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Suite RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Suite RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - ViewPalazzo Olivia Rome - BathroomPalazzo Olivia Rome - BathroomPalazzo Olivia Rome - BathroomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Guest RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - InteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - InteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - InteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - ExteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - InteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - InteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - InteriorPalazzo Olivia Rome - Suite RoomPalazzo Olivia Rome - Bathroom in 1 bedroom apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B05