Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 593 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
Great 12 Nights!!!

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Convenience
8.3
Of all the budget hotels (in Cebu) that I've been to, Palazzo had successfully earned my loyalty and patronage. The staff are very flexible with their hotel rules to accommodate us. I'm recommending this to all budget-conscious travelers. Keep on doing a great job, guys. (:
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
I am a returning guest. 9/10

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
After staying 2 nights in an inn in Mabolo, I decided to go back here because of it's affordability, great service, nice breakfast, fast internet, and centralized location. My future bookings whenever I go to Cebu are surely in this pension house. We will be staying here for 8 days. Today is our 6th day. So far the service is really superb. Keep up the good work Palazzo Pension!!
Report this review
Dominick G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Superb!

Clean, good service, cheap
10
Superb!
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very Budget Friendly, Large and Clean Room

Budget Friendly, Clean, and Has this Homey Feel
8
It was great though the preparation of the breakfast was so slow.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Modest Hotel with Friendly Staff

security,cleanliness,and friendly staff
6.7
I wanted an affordable hotel to stay for a couple of days after a hectic schedule. This establishment is an easy walk,jeepney ride or taxi ride to two large shopping centres which have many good quality restaurants and bars attached.The staff are very helpful and friendly and the management obviously encourages them with positive reinforcement. For a budget traveller this stay was good.
Report this review
Bernard J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Inexpensive but comfortable stay in Cebu

Spacious and cheap rooms, friendly staff
7.3
Palazzo Pensionne's location is not tourist-friendly but still safe and quiet. Front desk is open 24/7 - ready to accept early/late-arriving guests.
Report this review
Johann P. Solo travelers Austria, October 16, 2013
for cheap money very good .... central

price ... better than many hotels for 3000 pes
8
service super good ... no voucher .NO problem ...Philippine real ever problem. service first class ... price for studio 1 A .... 3 year philippine ..the best hotel for this money and best service ... have hotels over 3000 pes ... more bad and bad service ... this hotel is my first that price service best ...and agoda ever the best ..i book .10 minute later go in hotel ..all ready ..only booking number check in ...
Report this review
Rubiemelle C. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
You get a bit more than what you pay for.

Friendly staff, quiet staff, clean restroom with heater
8.7
Got our room as a last minute offer, so it's sooo cheap! When we arrived at the hotel, we even had it upgraded! Sweet! Spacious and clean, with complete must-haves for a budget hotel. On our 2nd day, the 6.2-magnitude earthquake hit Bohol/Cebu. Out of stress, we ordered food to pacify the tension. Despite the collective fear we had, the staff still managed to deliver what we've ordered. Talk about customer satisfaction! :)
Report this review
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
pleasant and economical

location,staff,price
8
Report this review
Maire J. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2013
Good comfortable stay

Good location, friendly staff and yummy danggit breakfast
7.3
Good and relaxing. Staff were accommodating to always call a cab for us. I also requested them to bring the shopping items to my room and they gladly did. I think what to improve in this hotel are the toiletries that they have. A good organic soap and shampoo and nice packaging would indeed improve the service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07