My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Ramon T. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
It's a simple & clean hotel. Rooms are big.

Staff are friendly. Budget hotel. Safe & clean.
4.7
It's nice & comfortable. Staff are helpful and nice. Location is safe. Surrounding is quite. Rooms are clean.
Ryan M. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
Definitely good value for money.

You can set the time of your breakfast, the bed were comfortable, friendly staffs.
6.7
Carsten M. Couples Denmark, March 26, 2013
Okay

Near downtown, piers and SM
5.7
The hotel is near Ayala center and SM (5-7min with taxi). Resonable rooms and comfort. Breakfast was ok. Quite area. We had no cleaning nor towels for 4 days? Due to the reception it was because we did not leave our key when we went out?????? Or told them to clean. Bit odd. But overall a good stay for a low budget
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, March 17, 2013
very nice lowprice hote in quiet place near center

good price inc. breakfast, nearby shopping areas, very quiet
8
Pleasant stay in very quiet area near to Mango avenue and Ayala Mall. Wide breakfast offer included. Very friendly staff and good kitchen!
Ej M. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Good value for money

Large rooms, clean bedding, strategic location
6.7
This hotel is a good value for money especially if you will be out most of the day anyway and just looking for a comfortable and clean place to sleep in. Very large rooms and comfortable bedding, no view though. Sepulveda street is right off a busy highway so the location is great, it's in one of the hidden side streets though so make sure you familiarize yourself with a map of the area.
Ej M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Great value for money spent

Big and clean rooms and very close to Ayala Cebu Mall
8.3
They were under renovation so there wasn't anywhere to go. No views for the rooms either. But the room design, cleanliness and affordability made up for a good stay.
Ej M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Best value for money.

Large rooms, close to city center, quiet surroundings
8.3
Our key card didnt work. We got transfered from an executive room. Our refund was given right away when i asked since the new room was cheaper. Still large enough. Good value for money.
Tomoya Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
great!

kind staffs, food they cook is delicious and not so expensive, and cozy bed!
8.3
i like this hotel. staffs are so kind and friendly. the location of this hotel is really good to access to Ayala by a jeepney. i wanna stay in this hotel again!!
Ambrocio C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
good for short stays on a budget

affordable, close to city, quiet neighborhood
6.3
we only stayed overnight and i would come back again- its good value for money
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
It was OK for someplace to sleep...

It was cheap, close to where I needed to be and quiet
3.7
I had to stay in the 'new wing' No elevator, had to go past a communal bathroom that stank, but was only there for a short time. The people were nice though...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07