Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Facade Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - The Terraces at Ayala Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cebu Heritage Monument
Area: Zapatera Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
610 reviews

420 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
it is quiet and nice

room, lobby,internet
7.3
It is nice to stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, and nice to us, every morning she bring our breakfast in our room that is good service, but a bit far to walk where you will ride jeepney, its quiet in the night time, and im afraid to walk outside.
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Quite yet so close to city centre

Friendly staff, great location and breakfast
8
This Pentionne is located in one of the quite lane in the middle of town, so you can find the catholic church, city shopping mall and some night life are within walking distance. If you are adventurous enough to deal with the local traffic, then you can rent a motorbike at Cebu Backpacker nearby and explore the mountain trip.
Report this review
Ethel R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Cheap. Just right

Affordable Near airport
8
Average. Value for money is great. Good for budget travellers
Report this review
Judith P. Families with older children China, November 30, 2013
comfortable stay this time on the 2nd floor

it got a fone & internet so you cn do business . It is affordable and they have room service for meals, too
9.3
Enjoyed my 2nd and 3rd stay here.....no more evil housekeeping spell/trick as my first stay... I would commend the management for better human resource management & hiring better staff. The CCTV on the hallway is good protection for guests, too
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, November 24, 2013
OT THE FIRST TIME AND NOT THE LAST TIME

CREW, CLEAN ROOMS AND LARGE ROOMS
9
NICE STAY IN THE MIDDLE OF CEBU NEAR TO NIGHTLIFE
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2013
Value for Money and Great Service

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
Ideal for backpackers and budget travelers. More reviews from me below. (:
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
Great 12 Nights!!!

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Convenience
8.3
Of all the budget hotels (in Cebu) that I've been to, Palazzo had successfully earned my loyalty and patronage. The staff are very flexible with their hotel rules to accommodate us. I'm recommending this to all budget-conscious travelers. Keep on doing a great job, guys. (:
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
I am a returning guest. 9/10

Affordable, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast
8.3
After staying 2 nights in an inn in Mabolo, I decided to go back here because of it's affordability, great service, nice breakfast, fast internet, and centralized location. My future bookings whenever I go to Cebu are surely in this pension house. We will be staying here for 8 days. Today is our 6th day. So far the service is really superb. Keep up the good work Palazzo Pension!!
Report this review
Dominick G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Superb!

Clean, good service, cheap
10
Superb!
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very Budget Friendly, Large and Clean Room

Budget Friendly, Clean, and Has this Homey Feel
8
It was great though the preparation of the breakfast was so slow.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 420 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - The Terraces at AyalaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cebu Heritage Monument


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07