Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 593 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2013
Very nice stay

Value for money wifi location
8
Very fun and will come back definitely fast wifi and friendly staff
Report this review
Arlene G. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
The service is great.

Convinient, affordable
9
We enjoyed our stay. The location was very near to the tourist spots and to the Pier area and convinient to go to Bohol.
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Consistent and attentive staff.

central city location, close to nightlife, big room
8
This was my second visit to Cebu City and I was happy to stay at Palazzo Pensionne again. I recommend it for single guys looking to be near the nightlife of Mango Square as it is ok to bring a girl back to your room. Room service is prompt and the staff are genuinely wanting to make my stay enjoyable. The room price includes a breakfast and the food is quite good for the Philippines. I almost always eat dinner in the hotel, unless I go to Ayala mall, as the food is tasty and well priced. Very convenient as the hotel is in a residential area and you can't just step out onto the street to get to restaurants etc., though there are a couple of convenience stores nearby. Taxi to the bars is 50 pesos and to Ayala mall which is absolutely on the "to do" list is around 100 pesos.
Report this review
Angela C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

close to major attractions, attentive staff, good value for money
9.3
Palazzo Pensionne is located in a quiet street of Sepulveda in Cebu City. I never had any problems with check-in. They just asked for my voucher and ID. Since I have to check-out at 5am the next day, I informed them that I will not be able to avail the free breakfast and they were flexible and considerate to let us avail the free breakfast on the same day I checked-in (around 10am). The woman at the front desk was very accomodating. She even gave us a map of Cebu City with all the major attractions listed on it. The room was very clean with good wifi access. The room amenities can be compared to that of a hotel minus the bathtub and coffee facilities but who needs them anyway? Check-out was swift as well and they hailed a taxi cab for us. With the service they offered during our stay, it's really worth it. I wish I could've stayed longer.
Report this review
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
great value

size, staff, rates
6.7
everything went well. wifi was available. the only thing that it was pretty fat
Report this review
Judith B. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Nice stay spoilt by poor catering service

clean, tidy & price
6.3
Report this review
Ken B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Very Poor and i stay there many times before

staff nice, central location,
6
Very Bad stay, my room was just above the alcoholic neighbor who keeps a dog tied up in run down part of the property and it crys and barks all day and night. u cant sleep. a german man went over to try to talk to him. the staff says he don't care and drinks and then gets mad and comes and threatens them. the rooms I have stayed in had no hot water, or barely warm, lots of bugs crawling all over, they don't give you a wash rag, only two old small towels. the food in the café is fatty and grissly and not so good. the breakfast is very small portions.
Report this review
Gigette A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Very Conveniet and Value for Moneyl

Clean, Value for Money, Very Comfortable
9.3
Very nice, I definitely recommend this Hotel. Very Clean, Big and Comfortable Rooms, Personalize staff service. Centrally located, you can get away easily from traffic, near to Historical Places, Ayala Mall and Fuente Osmena Circle.
Report this review
Edralyn J. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Satisfied

Big Room, Centrally Located, Budget wise
9.3
The room given to us was big and clean. It comes with a free breakfast and the staffs are friendly. The location is close to many bars around mango avenue.
Report this review
Caroline I. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Charming hotel

Caring staff, good price, complete basics- good bed, aircon, internet in room, cable and restaurant
8
The staff was caring. Ensured we got a good taxi that would not cheat us on our city tour to the Tops. Good food, reasonable price, room is complete.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07