or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
It was OK for someplace to sleep...

It was cheap, close to where I needed to be and quiet
3.7
I had to stay in the 'new wing' No elevator, had to go past a communal bathroom that stank, but was only there for a short time. The people were nice though...
Ken B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2013
good central location, cheap price

central location, does include some semblence of breakfast included in the price of room, cheap room rate
5.3
its the palazzo, central location and cheap room rate, all i need when i go to cebu
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Very comfortable city hotel/pensionne

Comfortable room, great staff, easy taxi access to shopping, sightseeing and dining
8.3
This was our second stay,so that should be a good indication of how much we liked the Palazzo. Both times the room was nice, the staff great, breakfast good, and a great place to stay to see some urban sights, go shopping and have dinner at nice places. My criteria of a good room includes a comfy bed and pillow and cleanliness. Double score on these criteria. Taxis are cheap, so no worries about having to go five or 10 minutes.
Tuan C. Groups Vietnam, March 10, 2013
Good if you need to get to the port early morning

Quiet surroundings, near Pier 3&4, a nice security guard
3.7
This hotel is OK for a quick stay before heading out to other islands because it's near Pier 3 & 4. Room is a bit gloomy, has mosquitoes, bathroom sink is very small. It's located in a quiet neighborhood so you won't be bothered by noise, but the empty alley at night can seem scary (we always use taxi anyway). Not very far from Ayala center, where you can enjoy a lot of good restaurants.
Clarice P. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Rooms are comfortabe

Room, staff, cleanliness
7
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2013
Good hotel for the price

Big rooms okay price
7
Have stayed 3 times got upgraded wifi not good in the room but overall a good place to stay for the money.
Eckardt N. Couples Germany, March 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in a modern room

Free room up grade, caring staff and quiet location
8
Andrew M. Groups Australia, February 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, well organised and courteous staff

Very clean, quiet, good service
7.7
We stayed one night after flying into Cebu City. The room was very clean, extremely spacious and comfortable, with a good bathroom. Air-conditioning was of a high standard. Staff were friendly, courteous and helpful when sharing local knowledge. Breakfast was an added bonus. The hotel is a little tricky to find, but with a little explaining our taxis could get us there.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Pleasant well managed place

Near all malls and restaurants
10
Pilazzo Pensionne is a quiet little hotel out of the main stream. Clean, good sized rooms. Hot shower, nicely furnished room with good bedding. Staff was very very friendly and prompt in fulfilling our needs.The cab fare is p100 or less to most any place you want to go in the city. Near all the malls (SM, Ayala, Guisana). Free breakfast is surprisingly good as an American and a big man, I was always satisfied when leaving the dining area. The in house restaurant serves some very tasty dishes with generous portions. This is my favorite place to stay in Cebu City, although it is not a new place, it is very decent. I will stay again.
Veiko H. Couples Germany, February 21, 2013
nice little place ,after all

location , location
8
The Palazzo Pensionne, is located in a good spot,very close I mean actually walking distance to Ayala. Mall and even the ferry ports.As for the Hotel which had friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay, When we arrived our our booked Room wasn't available due to renovation throughout the building but immediately we got an upgrade yeahahh'Score! The room was very spacious and had everything you need most of all its well maintained ,part of the stay was Breakfast,which was served at a preorganised time,the Breakfast menu is good enough to get you going,Most off all we,me and my wife enjoied the 2 nite stay , a good Value for money Deal Thank you again to the staff from Palazzo Pensionne

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05