Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 596 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Edralyn J. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Satisfied

Big Room, Centrally Located, Budget wise
9.3
The room given to us was big and clean. It comes with a free breakfast and the staffs are friendly. The location is close to many bars around mango avenue.
Report this review
Caroline I. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Charming hotel

Caring staff, good price, complete basics- good bed, aircon, internet in room, cable and restaurant
8
The staff was caring. Ensured we got a good taxi that would not cheat us on our city tour to the Tops. Good food, reasonable price, room is complete.
Report this review
Ken B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
adequate at best

good location to things, lower price, nice staff
6.7
The breakfast is very tiny portions, not fit for westerners. the breakfast meats were awful. u cant turn the tv off without climbing behind it to unplug all the cords. i dont like all the noise from people working next door in the mornings. i dont like bugs crawling all over the room and they dont give you a wash cloth
Report this review
Zarah J. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
A brief stay in Cebu City/Mandaue City

Friendly staff, well-known pension hotel, near the city center
8
We booked at Palazzo Pensionne only a couple of days before our arrival due to an urgent situation. It was good that there was an available room for me and my husband as my family already booked their room in this hotel earlier. It was raining when we arrived at the hotel so the guard welcomed us with umbrellas and escorted us to the hotel entrance. On our check-in, the staff greeted us warmly and efficiently gave us our room. It is our first time to check-in at a pension hotel so I didn't know much what to expect. They had the very basic amenities only such as soap, shampoo and towels. We had a double bed and the room had cable tv and a phone. There was wifi but we cannot connect, maybe because we are at the annex. Wifi at the reception, dining and family room was quite fast. Breakfast was arranged in advance (during the night) so that they can prepare it according to the guest's preference. Since me and my husband stayed for 2 nights only and we cannot get the second breakfast due to our early morning flight back to Manila, they allowed us to give the 2-pax breakfast to our family who left much later than us. The reception staff noted our early morning departure and waited for us to go down. She even asked the guard to get us a cab to the airport.
Report this review
Ailene A. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
The best customer service!

Great customer service, good food and superb rooms.
9
Great staff! The best asset of this hotel is the warm, friendly and ever helpful staff who are always willing to help and give needed information. They offer services without extra change, like room service and extra towels. They even lend you plates & utensils even if you buy food from outside restaurants. They would even help you order food for delivery from the fast food chains if you do not know how to speak their dialect. They also help in the calling cabs and making advance arrangements for you. Staying at the Palazzo was like staying in the comfort of your own home.
Report this review
Ali G. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
non smoking hotel only good for few nights stay

can not think of any
5
uncumfortable good for families and religious tours pay more get better if you plan to stay long
Report this review
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2013
Cheap central Hotel

Breakfast Big room Friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed many times there and its cheap clean central just to use as a place to sleep when your in cebu is fine.
Report this review
Vincent H. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Good, But don't expect too much.

Price, location and cable.
4.3
It was okay, but could have been better if the front desk staff were polite and doesn't forget any request.
Report this review
Richelle T. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2013
Relaxing

Location, friendliness and accessibility
7.7
It was relaxing, a breathe of fresh air from work.
Report this review
Jae O. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2013
Good Value and Good Staff

Staff, Room Size, and Decent Breakfast
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01