or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Eliav R. Couples Israel, June 7, 2013
Acceptable budget option

Clean, breakfast included, nice shower in new building
6.7
We stayed in the new building this stay, and it was much better than the room we had in the older building. The internet worked well, the shower was good, lots of electrical outlets, clean and comfortable. Too bad they don't have a safe or refrigerator or it would be perfect. Breakfast options are limited and don't have any fresh component (fruit would be nice). The area outside the hotel is sketchy at night, but during the day it's walking distance to Ayala or Mango Sq. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Emily A. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
practical,clean,safe and friendly staff

clean,quite surroundings and practical
8.3
Richard C. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Hassle, too far from main roads

quite, homelike environment
2.7
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Great true value hotel!!!

Value for money and convenience
8
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
nice frienly place

staff and location
6.3
Ho N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
OK but can be better

Not enough facilities, not close to city centre, but staff are very good
6.7
Not enough facilities, not good location but staff are very nice
Gary L. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
More Suited to Locals

Comfortable
4.7
When I arrived at the desk the woman was on the phone and after 1 a minute she greeted me. None of the staff were that friendly but did explain everything about my stay. I was taken up to my room and the door was shut as soon as I went in but I stopped him before that as I asked him where the safety deposit box . I was disappointed to hear that there is only one at the front desk. I then tried to find the Sky Sports TV channel on the small 22″ LCD TV. Unfortunately the channels were mainly limited to Pinoy channels and a couple of ones like CNN and children’s channels. I was very disappointed at that. The TV really is not great as the channels are a bit distorted, even CNN is distorted (see video). The wifi was complicated as it has different passwords etc for each floor but I had no idea what floor I was on as it’s not marked so I had to call reception. The actual room was quite nice, newly painted and quite clean although The room is quite spacious with a comfortable bed but not duck feather pillows as you would get in some hotels. The air con seems to work Ok. There are 2 sets of slippers in the closet and some soap, shampoo and towels in the bathroom with hot and cold water and a proper toilet. The girls that came for room service were the friendliest and were polite. The café closes at 8.30pm so I asked if there were restaurants nearby and they said there was one called the Lighthouse 5 minutes walk (but I have been told it is not that good). I decided to just order a beer and forgot dinner. One problem with this place is that it’s not really close to any shops etc. So after using the Wi-Fi for some time I have to say that this was fine and worked good in my room. Overall the place is not too bad and it has a low key/homely feel, the staff were reasonably helpful and polite. The place is quite good value for those on a budget but want TV, a clean and new room but are not fussy for the food or TV channels.
Mark S. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Staff, Room and free wi-fi
9.3
the staff were very attentive and friendly to our needs. they will even go out of their way to call a cab for us.
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Good Value Pensionne

cheap clean near malls
6.7
I have stayed 3 times before good Pensionne for the price rooms ok fast internet free breakfast good staff clean rooms.
Andrew M. Couples Canada, May 7, 2013
did not like location.

breakfast included, value, clean
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02