or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Eckardt N. Couples Germany, March 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in a modern room

Free room up grade, caring staff and quiet location
8
Andrew M. Groups Australia, February 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, well organised and courteous staff

Very clean, quiet, good service
7.7
We stayed one night after flying into Cebu City. The room was very clean, extremely spacious and comfortable, with a good bathroom. Air-conditioning was of a high standard. Staff were friendly, courteous and helpful when sharing local knowledge. Breakfast was an added bonus. The hotel is a little tricky to find, but with a little explaining our taxis could get us there.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Pleasant well managed place

Near all malls and restaurants
10
Pilazzo Pensionne is a quiet little hotel out of the main stream. Clean, good sized rooms. Hot shower, nicely furnished room with good bedding. Staff was very very friendly and prompt in fulfilling our needs.The cab fare is p100 or less to most any place you want to go in the city. Near all the malls (SM, Ayala, Guisana). Free breakfast is surprisingly good as an American and a big man, I was always satisfied when leaving the dining area. The in house restaurant serves some very tasty dishes with generous portions. This is my favorite place to stay in Cebu City, although it is not a new place, it is very decent. I will stay again.
Veiko H. Couples Germany, February 21, 2013
nice little place ,after all

location , location
8
The Palazzo Pensionne, is located in a good spot,very close I mean actually walking distance to Ayala. Mall and even the ferry ports.As for the Hotel which had friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay, When we arrived our our booked Room wasn't available due to renovation throughout the building but immediately we got an upgrade yeahahh'Score! The room was very spacious and had everything you need most of all its well maintained ,part of the stay was Breakfast,which was served at a preorganised time,the Breakfast menu is good enough to get you going,Most off all we,me and my wife enjoied the 2 nite stay , a good Value for money Deal Thank you again to the staff from Palazzo Pensionne
Terrance J. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, nice staff,quiet area
6.7
Nice hotel, in safe area, close to malls,safe to walk day or night
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Excellent Value for a comfortable night's loding

Squeaky clean, good shower, good bed, nice big room, breakfast
8.3
for the price, i thought this was as excellent place to stay for a couple of nights in cebu city. cebu city isn't that much on the tourist trail, but there are a couple of things to do here, so we stayed the extra night before moving onward to bohol. the pensionne is not really walking distance to most places, mostly because the streets aren't pedestrian friendly, but taxis are cheap and the staff at desk are more than helpful in getting a taxi, or supplying other help. breakfast was not fancy but did the job.all in all, highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fort San Pedro, the Basilica and the Cathedral are all well worthwhile. Also, Ayala Center is fun for shopping and dining.
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
service with a smile

clean rooms, and great service
9.3
The hotel doesn't look like much on the outside, but inside the rooms are clean and comfortable. It's in a good area within a 100 peso taxi ride to all the tourist sites within the Cebu City. The staff is very friendly and work hard to provide good service. I stayed there a couple of times and if I visit Cebu again I will check to see if they are available.
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
service with a smile

service and clean rooms
9.7
You get more than what you paid for in this hotel. The rooms are nice and clean and the service is great. The employees really take pride in their work in this hotel. Location is good for Cebu City-just take a taxi where you want to go and it will usually run you 60-100 pesos to any of the main tourist attractions within the city. I've stayed there a couple of times and will stay there if I visit Cebu again.
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great service

service
9.7
My wife and I stayed there a couple of times. If we visit Cebu City in the future we will stay again. The hotel is clean and service is great. The location is good for visiting historical and other tourist sites within the city of Cebu.
Hiroshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
comfortable

very quiet location
8
It was very hard to find out the guesthouse even a local driver. But as it is located in a center of the city, I could go to a few shopping center on foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03