or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
May S. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
You get what you pay for

Cheap, clean.
6
The hotel rooms are really basic. A tad old, but clean enough to sleep comfortable. Aircon was kinda noisy. Toilet is a little cramp and the shower is not strong enough to shower in comfort. I wouldn't complain much since we were out sight seeing and shopping most of the time. There was one day receptionist whom we were a bit displeased with. She barely smiled at us and spoke to us as if she was annoyed. But her attitude towards caucasian tourists were different. Be careful going around at night as we were told by the security that there are snatch thieves.
Sean S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Good hotel for the price

Security/close to bar street.
8
no problem traveling from the airport to the hotel. taxi driver spoke english. there is an armed guard outside the hotel. seems, odd but keeps a sense of security. rooms are locked with a heavy duty lock. an alarm sounds if door is ajar and continues to ring until closed. free breakfast which is light but sustains you for an hour or so (minus the instant coffee). most importantly, it's a close walk to zubochon restaurant. best pig ever!
Nightlife Tip: Close walk to Mango Ave. Decent bars. Watch out for children beggars. Zubochon!
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2013
One of the best, real value for money

nice rooms, good shower and tastefull food
8.7
Although not every taxi driver does know this little palace it is a real nice place to stay and i will definitely return there when i visit Cebu again. Staff is very friendly.
Peter L. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2013
Nice room, but the traffic..

Room was nice and the price okay
6.3
I have stayed at Palazzo before always staying in a standard room. This time I spent a little more for a Superior room. Unfortunately these rooms are located right on the street and it was so much traffic in these back street of Cebu... so our stay did not meet our expectations. The wifi connection did not work in this area either. But if you book a standard room or a executive room you will be better off. Probably less noisy and with wifi..??
Charisma R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
In the middle of everything

Reasonable rates, spacious rooms, nice bathroom
8
The staff were friendly enough to answer all and every query. The hotel was easy to locate, and after coming from a rather long trip from Malapascua, the beds were simply inviting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired a cab for our tour and just told him to wait up at the hotel.
Abhist D. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2013
nice and clean hotel

economical stay with neat and clean rooms
7
My stay at Palazzo Pensionne was a nice one. Hetel is neat and clean, though it looks small from outside and not many people may be able to advice you on its location.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for a nice and clean budget hotel, its amongst the best choice.
Didith U. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
great beach

beautiful location
8
great place for relaxation.... lovely...beautiful and smiling staffs...
Toni H. Solo travelers Finland, January 23, 2013
Nice place, peaceful area, but still near the city

Value for money. You gt more than you pay
7.7
i enjoyed to be this hotel. good service, laundry and nice breakfast. near mango square where is good nightlife
Abhist D. Solo travelers India, January 23, 2013
small hotel with neat and clean rooms

very economical
8
My stay was a good one, rooms are neat and clean and are big
Restaurant Tip: very neat and clean hotel and rooms are big too!
Robert J. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2013
New modern rooms in central location
9
palazzo pensionne offers new modern rooms in central location. stayed there several days. the rooms in the annex building are all brand new. easy to get to anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04