or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Ciaran M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Nice comfortable friendly

Complimentary breakfast
8
I have stayed there before and will continue to stay there while in Cebu city ' friendly staff good menu complimentary breakfast and evening meal comfortable beds quite neighbourhood easy reach to Cebu city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can ride a jeepney to any of the malls or even go downtown just be carefull of bag snatchers late at night
Ciaran M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Nice quite street

Nice rooms. Complimentary breakfast
8.3
This is my second time staying here ' cheap. Good clean rooms aircon hot cold water complimentary breakfast. And evening meals good choice only a jeepney ride to local malls and nightlife staff very friendly quite neighbourhood
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, December 8, 2012
Good size room but location not so ideal

Taxi stand really close by
5.7
Place was ok but room that was given was about 5 mins walk from the reception as it seemed to consist of multiple houses joined together by their passages. Breakfast was supposed to be Tocilog but the meat was nowhere near its name. Staff was quite helpful but could still do much better. Location was the least fave for me as it was far from anything and in a not so pleasant area to walk in at night it would seem. Our stay was ok but I doubt I will stay there again.
Lenny W. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2012
location far from central

inside the room very cosy
6.7
We arrived in this hotel at 8pm.arround that place was very dark and a small road.We didnt see any foods near this hotel.
William S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff
7.3
Very central location. With very friendly staff. Rooms clean and in good order. Close to several eateries that are value for money. Close to airport and in safe location I will stay there again when next in Cebu in January 2013. Good value for money in city where rates are high
Yanan H. Couples China, November 25, 2012
Good location and helpful stuff

10 minutes by taxi to Alaya Center
8.7
we choose to stay here between coming back from malapascua and taking the flight back to manila. it was a good choose. the hotel is 10 minutes by taxi to alaya center and 30 minuites to the airport. very good location. the hotel upgrade us to junior suite. the room is clean and comfortable. no lift for the east building. stuffs are very helpful. p/s, if you want to try nice filipino foods, the hotel can give you very good advice, such as light house restaurant.
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2012
nice pensionne house

big rooms
8
the hotel was basic. nice place to stay transient. we booked two standard rooms but i think one room was upgraded because it did not look standard. the rooms were big. the breakfast was ok. the place is being renovated. i wanna see it when it gets finished.
Jamie M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
nice hotel

average
5.7
average hotel i dont think its worth the money as you can get much better for this the breakfast wasnt nice one bit it was cold and small and you had to order it the day before
Jamie M. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
nice hotel

friendly staff
5.7
average hotel for the price breakfast was tiny rooms were clean although we had 2 seperate beds just an average hotel for the price easy acces to get everywhere
Sherry R. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Nice rooms within Cebu city

big rooms
7.3
This hotel is within the city center but you need to ride a taxi every time you go out. Good thing the staff are courteous enough to call a taxi for you. They even upgraded our room to Deluxe for free since we need to check in early. Free breakfast is ok.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Lighthouse, it offers wide range of seafood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02