or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrance Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe Juliana Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio Room Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
William S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff
7.3
Very central location. With very friendly staff. Rooms clean and in good order. Close to several eateries that are value for money. Close to airport and in safe location I will stay there again when next in Cebu in January 2013. Good value for money in city where rates are high
Yanan H. Couples China, November 25, 2012
Good location and helpful stuff

10 minutes by taxi to Alaya Center
8.7
we choose to stay here between coming back from malapascua and taking the flight back to manila. it was a good choose. the hotel is 10 minutes by taxi to alaya center and 30 minuites to the airport. very good location. the hotel upgrade us to junior suite. the room is clean and comfortable. no lift for the east building. stuffs are very helpful. p/s, if you want to try nice filipino foods, the hotel can give you very good advice, such as light house restaurant.
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2012
nice pensionne house

big rooms
8
the hotel was basic. nice place to stay transient. we booked two standard rooms but i think one room was upgraded because it did not look standard. the rooms were big. the breakfast was ok. the place is being renovated. i wanna see it when it gets finished.
Jamie M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
nice hotel

average
5.7
average hotel i dont think its worth the money as you can get much better for this the breakfast wasnt nice one bit it was cold and small and you had to order it the day before
Jamie M. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
nice hotel

friendly staff
5.7
average hotel for the price breakfast was tiny rooms were clean although we had 2 seperate beds just an average hotel for the price easy acces to get everywhere
Sherry R. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Nice rooms within Cebu city

big rooms
7.3
This hotel is within the city center but you need to ride a taxi every time you go out. Good thing the staff are courteous enough to call a taxi for you. They even upgraded our room to Deluxe for free since we need to check in early. Free breakfast is ok.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Lighthouse, it offers wide range of seafood.
Baesung J. Couples South Korea, November 11, 2012
so comfotable!

kindly people
8
cheap and cool room, and comfotabel. but, waiting breakfast is so boring because they prepare something very slow! we waited 1 hour in restaurant! and 1 floor was so noisy. except that 2 thing, it is good hotel i think.
Shopping Tip: near the ayala(60 peso by taxt).
Cireneo A. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
Peaceful place with very helpful staff!

Clean room, good breakfast and budget-friendly hotel
8.7
Helpful staffs! That's the first thing I can say. Also, the room is cozy but the ambiance can improve. We liked our Pinoy breakfast (danguit) and the staff -- they'll call you cab, carry your baggage. Thanks to them. It's a good thing this hotel does not have curfew.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since this hotel is not located in the main roads of Cebu, the staffs are nice enough to offer their help in calling us taxis. This hotel is known enough since taxi drivers were able to drop us off by just saying "Palazzo Pensione."
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
great location

location and cheap
9
Very centrally located and family oriented! Quick access to the gym and shopping centers. Rooms were very clean and the food was cheap but was very very good! I loved this small hotel!
David C. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Friendly Pensionne providing good value

The eastern block is beand new and rooms are very comfortable
7.7
Excellent meals ruined by the failure of wait staff to appreciate that hot meals should be served hot. (A common problem in the Philippines)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - FacadePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrancePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Cafe JulianaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Deluxe RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Standard RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Studio RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Junior SuitePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Executive RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior RoomPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07